Customer Reviews (8)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement alarm box

Verified Review

Excellent service. Friendly, polite. We would highly recommend tou look nowhere else.

Location: HD6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Reprogram Veritas R8 alarm system

Verified Review

Jamie arrived on time and was really chatty and cheerful. He diagnosed the issue quickly and had us back up and running in 30 mins. Great Comms, quick to respond and book us in. We will be keeping Jamie's details safe if we experience anything further with our install.

Location: S43
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fitting CCTV

Verified Review

Jamie promptly responded to the request for a quote and arrived as promised. Good communications throughout. Agreed a price and the work was done without fuss and with respect for us and our property. Would definitely recommend.

Location: S41
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Updated our system

Verified Review

Fantastic quick response from the start to completion, definitely recommend the company. Great workmanship and standards.

Location: WF4
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

To disconnect old alarm system from the mains

Verified Review

Lovely man turned up to complete the job a little earlier then stated but that was fine with us, quick response for a small job friendly and very helpful, was completed within about 20 minutes and did just what we asked for thank you

Location: S5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fix faulty alarm following power cut

Verified Review

Contacted the company on the Monday after reading the reviews and they definitely didn't disappoint. Jamie came to my property the following morning and fixed the problem within 30 mins. He thought that he already knew what the problem was following my description and he was correct! Excellent service! Would 100% recommend and definitely use again. Thank you!

Location: S13
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Alarm servicing

Verified Review

We were delighted how easy it was to contact Sheffield Alarms and arrange a date for the work to be done. Our alarm was serviced and Jamie also instructed us how to use it as it was new to us. Great all round service.

Location: S12
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Checkatrade Review

Verified Review

This average score is based on 1 third party web review.

Location: S36
Reviewed in: June 2021