Customer Reviews (58)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New alarm system following removal of old system and install CCTV

Verified Review

Stuart arrived at the times agreed and worked to a very high standard. The work was completed and left in a good clean state. Nothing was too much trouble for Stuart to explain how the systems worked.

Location: WF9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fitting an alarm

Verified Review

Excellent friendly service

Location: DN11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fit new alarm and cctv

Verified Review

Stuart gave a very competitive quote, was professional and friendly and takes great pride in doing a good job, his knowledge and advice was spot on and he left the house clean and tidy of all mess when he was finished. All in all I would highly recommend without hesitation!

Location: S66
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitting security system

Verified Review

Stuart has done a really good job fitting the alarm system. His very skilled and informative . He left the house in a clean and tidy state.

Location: S25
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New alarm fitted

Verified Review

Having agreed to have a new alarm fitted by Signal Alarms. Stuart turned up on time ready to fit the new alarm. He did an excellent job and was very friendly and answered any questions I had. He left no mess when fitting the alarm and was very professional throughout the fitting process. Although there was a lot of information to take in about the new alarm he made me feel comfortable to be able to phone him if l had any further questions. If you want a reliable tradesman to fit an alarm system l would have no hesitation in recommending signal alarms

Location: DN3
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fixing alarm

Verified Review

An excellent and friendly service provided by Stuart. He was quick to come through to our aid, incredibly thorough and explanatory, and made sure we knew how to work the alarm before leaving. We would certainly recommend Stuart!

Location: S75
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Security alarm

Verified Review

On time clean worker helpful and knowledgeable and made it easy to understand what to do with setup would reccomend 5 star.

Location: DN5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fix house alarm

Verified Review

Stuart arrived on the same day I called him and carried out a professional job in mending my house alarm. He was very knowledgeable on his trade and gave very good advice. Highly recommended.

Location: DN4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitting complete new alarm system

Verified Review

The work was carried out by Stewart who turned up bang on the time he said. All the work was carried out in a very easy and comfortable way by Stewart who made us feel so at ease with fully informing us of what he was doing and how things worked, once he had finished the fitting he sat down with us and went through the whole system and made sure we knew what to do fully before he left. A very capable person for all the work and very careful in all respects. We were so impressed by his work, we would highly recommend to anyone.

Location: LS10
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Installing security cameras

Verified Review

Stuart is very experienced and professional. Installed the cameras quickly and efficiently and explained what he was doing at every step. Couldn't be happier with the service received and would recommend him for any security needs.

Location: YO32
Reviewed in: December 2021