Customer Reviews (203)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace three pendant fittings and one spotlight fitting.

Verified Review

Professional and efficient from the moment I got in touch. Provided some of the basic fittings, arrived on time, got the job done and cleared up afterwards. Would definitely use this company again.

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Install electric elements of new kitchen and utility room install electric underfloor heating.

Verified Review

Ben and Alfie carried out the electrical works for our new kitchen and utility room, as well as installing electric underfloor heating; porch lights; new circuit board and hard wired the ring doorbell. The work was carried out in a timely manner and Ben coordinated the work with our builder. Each job was done well and our house was left clean and tidy afterwards.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacement Victorian light fitted

Verified Review

Excellent service

Location: RG5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace oven

Verified Review

Very helpful with a very reasonable charge. My goto company from now on.

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

To fit new flat plate switches and lights in 2 newly decorated rooms

Verified Review

Ben and Alfie have been incredibly helpful with what turned out to be a bit of a complex job as my ceiling roses made the light fittings I had chosen hard to put up. They both persevered and gave the job a lot of thought and came up with a great workaround. They were reliable and swift with invoices and open about the cost of the job, also very tidy and lovely people to have in the house, I fully trust them and their work. I will be having them back for the next stage of work, Thank you Silverline team.

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Install new smoke alarms

Verified Review

Excellent service . Very pleased and highly recommend.

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

EICR report, including all remedial works

Verified Review

The works were completed efficiently and to a very high standard. I have complete confidence in the work that Silverline did. Ben and Amy were a pleasure to deal with, really polite and helpful. I would have no hesitation in recommending them. Silverline are very popular, so you need to book early!

Location: SL1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Outside socket and outside light

Verified Review

Work was completed quickly and to a high standard

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fitting of light fixtures

Verified Review

Very professional job done by Silverline Electrical (Alfie and Amy). They were on time, did a clean, thorough job and I would highly recommend them.

Location: RG45
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Electrical

Verified Review

Excellent work.

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: February 2022