Customer Reviews (67)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moss removal

Verified Review

Excellent job cleaning the roof properly and tidying up after.

Location: TN3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Moss removal and cleaning of roof.

Verified Review

Lads were very polite, on time and did a wonderful job, scraping all the moss off the roof by hand and cleaning up any mess left. Also treated roof with moss killer to prevent consequent moss build up. Very pleased with the job and a reasonable price too.

Location: BN22
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

My roof

Verified Review

I had my roof cleaned by skyvac thay done a very good job and cleaned up all the mess leaving my property spotless I would highly recommend them the 2 men that attended to the job was Very professional and and went above and beyond I would just like to thank skyvac

Location: RM16
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Roof

Verified Review

I was very impressed with my roof clean now moss free. The 2 men who came were on time, polite and worked very hard. They also cleaned up and my patio and front garden were left spotless John also kept me informed of what to expect and time of arrival I would definitely recommend Sky vac great company.

Location: CT6
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Clean gutters, fascias and soffits and downpipes. Seal leaking gutter

Verified Review

Tom? Arrived at time arranged. Polite and work carried out to a high standard and competitively priced. Very pleased and would recommend and use again.

Location: ME5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Removed Moss from the roof and a moss killer applied.

Verified Review

Our bungalow roof was covered in Moss and needed cleaning badly. Andy and Steve arrived on time and started immediately. I can only say that the finished roof now looks brilliant. Andy and Steve were brilliant too, they carried out the work without any fuss and in the rain too!. Thank you to both the guys for leaving property clean and tidy and to John for a really great price. Will be using again for the conservatory and can highly recommend them.

Location: TN2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Clean moss from roof and gutters

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out and the men who did it.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Roof cleaning

Verified Review

This company is superb! Service was provided within a week of our enquiry. Andrew and Michael who performed the work were diligent, courteous, helpful and extremely competent. After what is essentially a very messy job our drive and garden were left immaculately tidy. And the appearance of the house and garage is transformed. We cannot recommend this company highly enough.

Location: TN13
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

Roof and garage clean

Verified Review

Very efficient and got the job done. Would thoroughly recommend them.

Location: ME9
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Roof cleaning and sealing

Verified Review

The work done was most professional and thorough by the brilliant team of Tom and Steve who were cheerful and courteous throughout. When finished they cleared up spotlessly. We considered ourselves fortunate to have come across this company and without a doubt on this evidence Skyvac are well worth a 5 star rating

Location: TN28
Reviewed in: September 2021