Customer Reviews (83)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Minor electrical fixtures, such as lights and power points.

Verified Review

Chris is an excellent electrician - professional, friendly and efficient. He arrived exactly when he promised (to the minute!), explained what he was doing and completed the job quickly, cleanly and efficiently. There was a minor problem - a loose connection - which he returned to fix and refused payment until I was happy with the work. HIghly recommended and we'd use him again.

Location: BA14
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.75

Replace fuse board, fix garage lighting, install electric cooker point, kitchen and living room lights

Verified Review

Chris was very efficient. Very happy with his work and will definitely use again.

Location: SN12
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Safety check to house prior to moving in

Verified Review

Very pleased with Chris's service. Very efficient and prompt service. Will use again. Thanks

Location: SN12
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Fitting a new light in the sitting room

Verified Review

Chris was excellent. I cannot recommend him highly enough and have given his trade cards to many of my friends.He worked efficiently and quickly with very little disruption.

Location: BA2
Reviewed in: July 2022
8.75

Fitting new Fridge/freezer.

Verified Review

Excellent service by nice young man!

Location: BA15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Ceiling light and ceiling fan/light

Verified Review

Very pleased. Great communication, friendly and professional. I will definitely recomend and use again 10/10

Location: SN12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Total Rewire

Verified Review

Totally satisfied with rewire found them to be completely faultless. Nothing to much trouble, cleaned up every day, fair price, would definitely recommend and will use again.

Location: SN10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Getting power back on

Verified Review

Fantastic company! I had called them regarding getting the power back on at my mother in laws house after their house was struck by lightning. The team responded very quickly and were able to come out the same day. Their service and work were great. Very professional and very helpful and friendly.

Location: BA14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

INSTALLATION OF INDUCTION HOB

Verified Review

Excellent response to enquiry, quoted and work completed professionally within a week. We will use again when needed

Location: SN12
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.25

Install Ring doorbell and replace an outside light

Verified Review

Another excellent job by Chris and his team. Good workmanship and customer service.

Location: BA14
Reviewed in: May 2022