Customer Reviews (144)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

EICR testing

Verified Review

Very thorough and professional service from Salim and his team. Good communication from initial contact to completion of the work. I would have no hesitation in recommending.

Location: AL9
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Fitting new spotlights, fan and installation of electric heater in bathroom

Verified Review

Salim was very professional, courteous, when he carried out work in our bathroom. He carried out all the work to a very high standard. He was recommended by a friend. Differently will use again for any future work we may need. Thank you Salim

Location: IG2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fantastic Customer Care

Verified Review

Despite not being able to help in the time frame needed, Salim was exceptionally helpful in providing advice on how to help resolve the issue I had. He took time out of his day and even offered a call back to ensure the work I needed done, had been diagnosed correctly. Should I need any work doing in the future, I would not hesitate to call him.

Location: RM3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Amazing.

Verified Review

Salim and his trainee Akhter were absolutely amazing from start to finish. They were very accommodating in terms of coming out, were very thorough and efficient and made sure everything was working perfectly before taking payment. They cleaned up after themselves and fixed the problem without any difficulties. Also installed a new light fitting for me seamlessly. Thank you so much to you both!! Will have no hesitation to recommend to family and friends.

Location: IG11
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Diagnose and fix faulty switch

Verified Review

Great service all round. Came when he said he would and updated me with an ETA when he was on the way. Was efficient, friendly and gave clear, helpful advice on other things which I asked about at the same time. Will def call him again for any future needs. Thank you, Salim!

Location: RM6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Installation of new oven

Verified Review

Salim always does a great job and this time was no difference. Fast, professional, and clean - wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Location: RM9
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Several electrical works carried out at my home.

Verified Review

Very experienced electrician, conscientious and has very good customer service.

Location: RM10
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Problem with power supply causing circuits to trip

Verified Review

Excellent work from Smart Electrical. It was a recommendation from a friend so it was my first time dealing with them. Prompt reply to my enquiry and had a visit within a day or so. Communication was excellent on appointment time and turned up promptly. Very pleasant and experienced electrician which was important as the work was for my elderly mum. Knowledgeable and pragmatic solution to the problem and complete confidence in the work. Tidy and respectful gentleman. Delighted to have found a number we can call again and will do so when we need further electrical work done. Highly recommended

Location: IG6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Smart Electrical to Lambeth. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2018. Smart Electrical specialise in Electrical services.

Location: SE27
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.5

Install garden lights and outdoor sockets

Quality work delivered on time and to spec!

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: July 2021