Customer Reviews (203)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaning all my windows and cleaning all my guttering which had not been done since 2014

Verified Review

Excellent. I got Andys name from a neighbour. I called left a message. Andy called back the same day an planned a day within the week to come and do my work whether I was home or not. Excellent customer service and excellent quality of work. I highly recommend this company.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.75

Window cleaning

Verified Review

Andrew cleans our windows regularly, he texts to let us know when he is coming, is very flexible if we need to rearrange. He does a good job and leaves the place exactly as he found it, closing side gates etc.

Location: UB10
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Cleaning my driveway

Verified Review

An excellent job very pleased with the work and service

Location: UB8
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Cleaning of driveway.

Verified Review

Brilliant job done. Andy arrived when he said he would and worked efficiently to ensure a good result. Totally dependable and knows his stuff.

Location: UB10
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Cleaned my patio and pathways.

Verified Review

Andy did an incredible job. My patio and paths are unrecognisable: clean, weed and stain free. Very professional but friendly and approachable. I highly recommend this company and Andy.

Location: UB10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Clearing and washing my gutters.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out and would use this company again and would recommend.

Location: HP15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Driveway cleaning

Verified Review

Fabulous job. Andy is a lovely guy, who turns up on time, keeps things clean and tidy and my driveway looks awesome. I would recommend him to anyone.

Location: WD3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Driveway Clean, treat for weeds and re-sand. Front Walls clean. Patio Clean including low walls

Verified Review

Andy has been our driveway and patio cleaner for several years. I can say that he has been the best we have ever had and we hope to have his skills for the future too. Always prompt, pleasant and extremely hard working. With a great sense of detail he ensures that the work is carried out to perfection. Price is good too. Thoroughly recommended.

Location: UB10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Window cleaning and weed-killing the drive

Verified Review

Andy is always excellent. Highly recommend his work

Location: UB10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Pressure washing the driveway and patios at the back plus cleaning the gutters

Verified Review

I have been a repeat customer of Andy's for a very long time. He always delivers the highest standards, I have recommended him to a few people on my street. Always on time, very professional and people always comment on the driveway asking if I had it re-done!

Location: UB10
Reviewed in: May 2022