Customer Reviews (62)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repointing works.

Verified Review

They were very professional throughout every contact from Survey to completion and I will use them again.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Remedial repairs to external brickwork

Verified Review

They came to view the site very promptly and explained in terms I could understand what needed doing. They then quickly supplied an estimate and were able to do the work immediately. We agreed a start time to suit me and they turned up on the dot. I am very satisfied with their work, which was completed in the time promised by 2 very friendly workmen. I could not be more pleased, and I unreservedly recommend the firm.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Repairs to wall

Verified Review

This was not the biggest job in the world but from the time I first contacted the company to the completion of the work the team were very helpful, highly efficient and extremely courteous. The price was very reasonable. I have no hesitation in recommending this company

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Internal decorations.

Verified Review

Work completed to our entire satisfaction decorators were very polite and helpful. Work done tidily and room left in a very clean state.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Gutter repair and replacement. Pipe work.

Verified Review

Very pleased with result.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Cut out and re-point patio.

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out. Excellent workman. Very polite and pleasant.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Reporting.

Verified Review

I am very pleased with the work done in a timely and courteous manner.

Location: Polegate
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Re-building of side wall.

From the moment the men arrived they did a brilliant job and when completed it was as good as new.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Decorating a gate.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, carried out in a professional way, great time keeping.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: March 2018
9.75

Re-pointing/lintel work.

Verified Review

The work was done in a very professional manner, and completely tidied up after job was finished. The staff were very polite and friendly.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: February 2018