Customer Reviews (37)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Soundproofing our ceilings from flat above

Verified Review

Pawel and team did a fantastic job on soundproofing our ceilings. They completed the job extremely well and kept to the original timelines, even working late when needed. Pawel was also great with communications, responding to any questions I had almost instantly by message. Great professionalism by the whole team, would highly recommend them.

Location: N16
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Soundproofing of the ceiling in the living room

Verified Review

Very good quality, they did the job very well, they arrived on time,protect the room and after job left the room clean. Would highly recommend.

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Soundproof ceiling twp bedrooms

Verified Review

Highly recomend Pawel and team for soundproofing. Dilligent and competent from beginning to end. They issued a competitive quote promptly, others didn't even bother replying. They were professional, well equipped, attended to detail, not a word spoken out of place. My soundproofing turned out more complex than planned and I was able to follow thanks to Pawel explaining and engaging me in decisions. I couldn't be happier with the significant reduction in noise. Mine was a worthy improvement carried by expert tradesmen who know what needs doing and do it proper. Do consider them, they deliver.

Location: NW1
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.5

Sounds proof the ceiling

Verified Review

Excellent work and result

Location: W6
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.5

Sound proofing of bedroom ceiling

Verified Review

Very pleased with the sound proofing work carried out by Pawel and his team. Pawel provided several options involving different systems, all of which were at competitive prices. Once I had decided on a particular system and installation date, the team were prompt, efficient, friendly and completed the work on time and to a high standard. Highly recommended, and I will definitely be using them again for further sound proofing work in my property.

Location: EN1
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

Soundproof bedroom ceiling

Verified Review

The service from start to finish was outstanding, from scoping the work required to leaving my property clean and tidy afterwards. Everyone that worked on the project was punctual and respectful and the quality of the finished product was extremely satisfactory.

Location: N8
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Underfloor insulation to two rooms, plus additional work to lay laminate flooring and shave down doors

Verified Review

I was very happy with the quality of workmanship, the communication, and job duration. Pawel, Peter and their team worked quickly and efficiently, even clearing up to a high standard (no dust or remnants left behind!) I was surprised by the £100 consultation/site visit fee, as other companies I obtained quotes from did not charge me for this. But the site visit charge was taken off from my final bill after the job was complete, so that was fair, I thought. The team was trustworthy and completed the work to a very high standard. I would not hesitate to use this company again in future.

Location: SE6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

Southproof Solutions Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 3 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in London specialising in Insulation services.

Location: N11
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Installation of soundproofing ceiling

Verified Review

Very professional and very nice guys. I felt very comfortable with them doing the job, any problem was solved straight away to their best abilities. Nothing was a bother. They were definitely trying to provide the best customer service that they can Making sure and trying to keep all tidy and organised. Everything which was promised and agreed wad done. Ceiling looks very good, And the job was done to the highest standards possible. I will definitely contact them again for any future work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New bathroom

Verified Review

We used their services this year multiple times to soundproof our house, so we didn't hesitate to ask them to refurbish also our bathroom. The team was very professional, reliable, hardworking and friendly. Our bathroom was completed on time and we're very happy with the outcome. The work included multiple parts like old bathroom demolition, plastering, tiling, insulation, fitting shower/basin/toilet, plumbing, installing spotlights etc. I also like that the total cost was known from the very beginning and there were not any changes to that during work.

Location: Welling
Reviewed in: December 2020