Customer Reviews (452)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Lay new lawn

Verified Review

The original lawn was mostly moss and dead grass and very uneven. The new lawn is now level and looks great. Ian and the team were efficient and professional and by all accounts did a great job

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New lawn laid in garden

Verified Review

Amazing team, arrived on time, very professional, quality job done and the new lawn that was laid has completely transformed our garden.

Location: TW17
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Removing roots, concrete, garden rubbish. New fence installation, levelling off garden, new turf

Verified Review

Justin, Katie and the team were great from start to finish. The project started in the week as promised and lasted 2 weeks. Justin and Kian were really friendly and professional throughout and we are delighted with the end result.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Laying new turf and creating area for kids trampoline

Verified Review

Excellent work. Neat, tidy and a pleasure to work with. Recommended.

Location: SL3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Patio extended and new turf laid

Verified Review

From the office staff to the Landscapers always very courteous, reliable and efficient. We were kept informed of when the work would commence and the boys arrived as stated everyday. The boys were courteous, kept everything tidy and we are really pleased with the results. Would definitely recommend without hesitation.

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Laid new front lawn

Verified Review

Excellent efficient and courteous service. Work was completed very quickly and site left very tidy. The lads who completed the work were very pleasant

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Bespoke patio and firepit area

Verified Review

Justin and his team have worked timelessly despite storms, wind, rain and sunshine to build our bespoke patio and firepit area in our garden over the past few weeks. Very professional, always polite and tidied up as they went with consultation at every stage We love the new sun trap and will hopefully 'fire up' the firepit in the coming months with friends when the nights get cooler Thank you 100% recommended

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Artificial Lawn

Verified Review

A great company, from initial contact through to completion of the work all members of this company have been friendly, helpful and professional. The work has been carried out to a high standard, with a lot of attention to detail and the team were very tidy at the end of each day and at the end of the overall job. Our garden has been completely transformed and looks amazing. We would highly recommend. Thank you Katie, Justin, Ian and Keanu.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Great Suppliers for turf

Verified Review

This is the second time I have used south downs their turf is great to work with and very consistent with shape unlike local competitors. The finished product looks great and the customer's are always happy with the quality , will be using again

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Laying new lawn

Verified Review

Been aware for many years that they are the best in the area. While not the cheapest, you get what you pay for and I can’t recommend them high enough. Super job delivered courteously.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: December 2020