Customer Reviews (216)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Ridge tile replacement

Verified Review

I can fault the team on nothing. Efficient, polite and very thorough. I recommend without reservation

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Repairing storm damage to several parts of the roof

Verified Review

Paul is a pleasure to deal with, he doesn't make a big deal out of things. He gave a very reasonable quote, put no pressure on me, fitted the job in quickly when his scaffolders had an odd few hours spare, and had the work finished in just a few hours between flurries of snow and hail. The bits of the roof I can see look good as new. My only surprise was a bit of a wait before the scaffolding was removed, but it was taken away on the day we were told. Thanks Paul.

Location: DA6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace felt on flat roof

Verified Review

Good communication, competitive and accurate quote, job well done. Highly recommend Paul and his team.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacing roof tiles

Verified Review

Excellent work. So pleased I called S E London Roofing. They were so quick to come round and fix my tiles that had been dislodged in the recent storm. Highly recommend

Location: DA6
Reviewed in: February 2022
9

Re roof

Verified Review

Professional work and competitive price. Excellent finsh very happy with work. Nice lads

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: February 2022
8.75

Roof repair

Verified Review

Paul and his team did a great job at repairing my roof. He kept the place as clean as possible without me asking. I would certainly use him again and recommend him to others.

Location: DA7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Cement point the valley, fit a new led gutter and install drip trays to the front and half the side.

Verified Review

Absolute gems. Smooth, efficient and professional service.

Location: DA16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacement Roof

Verified Review

Paul replaced my roof in September 2020. The work was done without fuss the guys were curtious and very tidy. The roof looked great and it was peace of mind knowing that we had no more leaks that was until storm Eunice hit at the beginning of February this year. We are on a slight hill and the wind decided to whip a few of the tiles off the roof. I contacted Paul and asked if he could come round and sort it out. He was round and fixed it within a couple of days with no charge due to the 10 year guarantee he gave when he replaced the roof.

Location: DA6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Roofing repairs

Verified Review

Paul and his team repaired my mum and dad’s roof. They were always on time and cleared up after themselves.

Location: SE23
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New roof, fascia, soffits and guttering

Verified Review

I would HIGHLY recommend S E London Roofing. From start to finish, Paul and his team done an excellent job on renewing my roof, fascias, soffits and guttering. They are very clean in their work and tidy up at the end of each day. Paul and his team were very polite and happy workers, nothing was too much trouble for them. Thank you very much.

Location: DA16
Reviewed in: February 2022