Customer Reviews (262)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Radiator not heating

Verified Review

Used this company on a couple of occasions now and both jobs were carried out satisfactory. 2 radiators were struggling to get hot and I was fitted in with a prompt service as we were concerned about the weather getting a lot colder. Both radiators had some valve exchanges and the problem was solved within the hour.

Location: SS0
Reviewed in: December 2022
7.25

Replace Bath Tap

Verified Review

Tap supplied and replaced as wanted. Friendly.

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Change tap

Verified Review

Nice chap, but expensive but did a great job and knew his stuff.

Location: SS0
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.75

New toilet

Verified Review

Nice neat and clean job. Helpful, friendly and happy to answer my questions. I would recommend Mike and use him again.

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Fix a leaking toilet flush

Verified Review

Mike confirmed appointment date and called 15mins ahead to advise he was on his way. He knew the issue he was facing from my description and came prepared with relevant parts. Job completed quickly within 30mins of arrival and talked me through the process, also increasing my own knowledge to show where the isolation valves were for future reference. Mike was knowlegable, professional, polite and tidy and very reasonable rate. 100% recommend to anyone and will definitely use again for any plumbing issues.

Location: SS1
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Replacement of leaking parts

We called Mike out to fix a leak as a result of severely eroded pipe parts which caused a leak through to our kitchen from our bathroom. Mike came out the next day, with the necessary parts and fixed within the hour. He was friendly and professional and I wouldn’t hesitate using his services again. Thank you!

Location: SS9
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Radiator replacement

Verified Review

Mike was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend his services and I will be using him in the future.

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Change two Shower Heads

Verified Review

I have used Mike a few times before and therefore I contacted him when I was having trouble changing a shower head in the en suite. I could not get the fitting off the shower arm. Due to the fact that I had trouble with the en-suite I decided to change the bathroom one as well when a Mike came to fix the en-suite. Mike attended and completed the job. The job was not urgent but Mike managed to get to me in a few days. Mike always explains everything to you and I would always recommend him!

Location: SS3
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New kitchen sink tap

Verified Review

Highly recommend, Mike was knowledgeable and polite and turned up on time. He knew exactly what he was doing and left it clean. I would definitely use him again. Great job!

Location: SS9
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacing internal stop valve

Verified Review

Michael was very responsive - I called him on the Tuesday about a suspected water leak which the water company advised could be down to a faulty internal stop valve. He came, as advised on Thursday afternoon and fixed it no problem within half an hour. He even put the valve at an angle so that we had more useable space in the cupboard. Very professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend and will definitely be using him again!

Location: SS0
Reviewed in: July 2021