Customer Reviews (850)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove olive tree from front garden

Verified Review

This is the third time I have used Southern Tree Works. On each occasion they have arrived at the agreed time and provided a fast, friendly and professional service at a good price. I can highly recommend them.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

To cut back trees and bushes. Shadow as appropriate and dispose of all waste.

Verified Review

This is the second time we have asked Sean and team to complete works for us. Of course this means we were pleased first time! Again the guys have done a great job in the front and back gardens and have left it looking spotless. All at a very good price. We will 100% be asking them to come again next year and would also 100% recommended them to anyone.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.5

Cut back overhanging trees

Verified Review

Sean's completed our work quickly, efficiently and safely. Very satisfied and will definitely be using Southern Tree Works again.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

5 trees, one big boy and some smaller.

Verified Review

On time, worked hard, job well done, cleaned up, left me will some logs.

Location: BN7
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Pruning/reducing 3 fruit trees

Verified Review

Sean and his team were very responsive from start to finish. Communication was great, including talking with our neighbour, and the work was completed to a very high standard. We will definitely use them for future work.

Location: BN7
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.25

Cutting back various small trees and shrubs

Verified Review

This is the second time we have used Southern Tree Works we are happy with the work completed and friendly service.

Location: BN10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Cutting a dead half of mature Ornamental Cherry and a May, reshape and remove debris

Verified Review

Came when they said, did what the promised and left the place tidy. Friendly and courteous what more is there to say. I highly recommend them.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.25

Cutting down a large tree

Verified Review

Excellent and efficient job

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

They cut down my holly tree to 6ft and took away all the honeysuckle and ivy that was covering it.

Verified Review

This was a big job as their was masses of ivy and honeysuckle. I cannot fault the work, From start to finish they were very polite and arrived on time. Two men who were extremely nice. Would absolutely recommend them, I was really happy with their work.

Location: Peacehaven
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Reducing height: foliage on conifer trees

Verified Review

Excellent communication. Punctual and efficient. The work was done brilliantly and we now have lots more light in our garden. Sean and his team removed all debris and we were very pleased with the result.

Location: BN7
Reviewed in: July 2022