Customer Reviews (50)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Strip out of existing en-suite and downstairs toilet and replace .

Verified Review

Mick and Simon and Richard the plumber were extremely prompt and kept to the timescales advised at the outset . Their work is excellent and attention to detail is to be applauded. First Class tradesmen who we would highly recommend to anyone thinking of have a new bathroom / en suite .

Location: S12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Complete refurbishment of bathroom

Verified Review

Simon and Mick did a fantastic job of our bathroom, the work was very professional and they worked quickly and neatly. Would definitely use them again and recommend to friends.

Location: S17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Bathroom full refurb

Verified Review

Could not recommend these highly enough professional, very hard working ,clean and tidy, Always willing to suggest a practical solution to the peculiarities that come with our cottage, with all work completed to a very high standard.

Location: S8
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Bathroom and en-suite

Verified Review

Excellent professional and friendly service provided, with all work completed to an exceptional high standard. This is the second time that we have used them and would highly recommend to anyone.

Location: S20
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Refitting an existing bathroom.

Verified Review

This is the second time we've used Simon and his colleagues to refurbish a tired bathroom and yet again they didn't disappoint. They provided helpful design suggestions for an awkward space; work started on time and was carried out with the minimum of disruption and mess. The bathroom looks amazing. I would thoroughly recommend South Yorkshire Bathroom Design.

Location: S8
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Complete refurbishment of bathroom to remove bath and replace with shower cubicle etc.

Verified Review

Excellent service provided by Simon and Mick and their team with all work completed to an really high standard leaving us with a lovely new bathroom. Always on time and in good humour and always leaving the site as neat and tidy as possible at the end of each day. Highly recommended.

Location: S6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Complete bathroom refurbish

Verified Review

Simon and Mick were always on time friendly reliable clean and tidy very helpful and professional. I would recommend them to anyone Thank you Eddie

Location: S20
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Complete new bathroom

Verified Review

Amazing transformatiom of my bathroom. New ceiling, lights, suite, shower, electric mirror, radiator, and all tiles. Superb job. I cant believe how good it actually looks. Came when they said they would. The work was completed on time and inline with the orginal qiote.

Location: S43
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Complete renovation of ensuite bathroom inc removal of a partition wall

Verified Review

Simon and Mick have been a pleasure to work with from start to finish. They returns calls promptly and keep you updated with progress. They have smoothly and without fuss carried out a complete renovation of an ensuite bathroom involving removal of a partition wall, moving plumbing and electrics, installation of ceiling spot lights, plastering ceiling, full tiling, creating new walk in shower, sink, toilet,heated towel rail and new door to main bedroom. They are very neat and professional. All debris was removed on the day they finished and the whole process was very organised. Perfect.

Location: S17
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replace bath with walk in shower. Retile all walls and fit furniture.

Verified Review

Couldn't be happier with the work Simon and Mick did on our bathroom. They were always on time, friendly and reliable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants a professionally fitted bathroom.

Location: S20
Reviewed in: June 2021