Customer Reviews (21)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Laying patio slabs

Verified Review

Great job. Result was exactly what I wanted, job completed to time and estimate by a very tidy and friendly workforce.

Location: RG30
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Laying a Patio

Verified Review

We have used Steve Owers and his team a number of times. Laying patio's, erecting fencing, building walls and repairing pointing. Every time the work has been carried out to our total satisfaction. Very friendly and trustworthy. They always clean up when they leave. We are very happy to recommend this Company.

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Steve and his team have built 2 patios for me over last couple of years

Verified Review

Extremely high standard of work. From helping and advising on best materials to order, to designing and building and landscaping the patio. Everything was absolutely first class. They came when they said they would, did really superb job, cleared up every night and were totally professional. They came recommended by two other neighbours who were equally impressed with their work, customer service and reliability. Really very happy with the company, the people there and the superb standard of their work.

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.25

Laying a area of porcelain paving tiles

Verified Review

Great job done as quoted and scheduled. Very pleased with the work.

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Re-laying the patio and re-sizing the pond area.

Verified Review

Steve and Paul have been a delight to have around. They work conscientiously and carefully. They constantly checked our preferences and went the extra mile to help us. At the end of each day they left the garden clean and packed everything away tidily. Thanks you lads!

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Remove 3 internal walls and install steels Remove other non load bearing walls Form concrete step

Verified Review

We had a great experience working with Steve and team. Initial quote was fully itemised and very competitive. Clear communication from start to finish on progress, we had some extra things that weren't in initial quote and Steve let us know exactly how much extra it would be. Invoices were sent after each phase, all on budget. All work completed ahead of schedule. The team were very conscientious about minimising disruption and mess (dust etc) as we were living upstairs during the renovation. Would highly recommend.

Location: RG7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Rebuild retaining wall, replace fence and lay paving

Verified Review

Thanks Steve and team for the great work. Has been great getting your input on some other projects I’d like to move into next, and will definitely use you again. I’ve already recommended you to someone else!

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: February 2022
8.25

Porch Renovation

Verified Review

Busy year so had to wait for work to start but when it did all went well and carried out professionally and quickly and area left tidy and clean.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Laying kerb stones between lawn and garden.

Verified Review

I’m very pleased with the work that they did for me. Nathan worked very tidy and efficient and I certainly will be calling on them again for any more work that I need doing. Thank you boys.

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Small town garden landscaped; paving and decking and sleeper beds built

I am so pleased with the quality of the work, from the outset it was clear communication, good suggestions. Quality of the work superb. Very neat and tidy, extremely punctual each day. They did an amazing job and I would have no hesitate to recommend Steve for a landscaping job,

Location: Henley-on-Thames
Reviewed in: May 2021