Customer Reviews (364)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To drain the heating system and replace 10 radiator valves

Verified Review

Steve has performed an excellent job sorting out my central heating whilst a large well known gas company has fobbed me off .I will be using Steve for my servicing and any other plumbing needed.A professional young man who knows exactly what he is doing.

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

SPC Plumbing and Heating Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 14 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Coulsdon specialising in Central Heating services.

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replaced radiators and moved pipe work.

Verified Review

Very good job . Steve is a very nice man who always does a good job . Would not hesitate to recommend him.

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Emergency call out for a leaking water-pipe.

Verified Review

We have called upon Steve for 10 years for various plumbing jobs, including boiler installation and servicing. We discovered a leak in the loft causing significant water damage to bedroom ceilings and Steve attended as soon as he was available. The leaking pipe was repaired within minutes and he installed a modern safety shut-off tap in the event of future problems. Always clean, tidy, competent and trustworthy.

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Installed new ideal Vomak 32 system boiler and invented cylinder.

Excellent service Steve was knowledgeable and courteous, carried out to a high standard, in good time.

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: July 2018
9

Obsolete warm air unit serviced

Verified Review

GREAT advice regarding my warm air unit, as well as cleaning it and fixing the fan. Checked my CO2 alarm and did a check with his CO2 detector as well. VERY happy my warm air unit can be used for a while longer!

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler serviced

Verified Review

Very efficient and considered approach

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Replaced shower room radiator.

Verified Review

Steve has done a great job of replacing our radiator. The fixing is very secure, unlike the previous radiator fitted by someone else. He is a very polite and pleasant man. He tidied up during the course of his work and made good holes left by previous radiator. Very pleased and would not hesitate to recommend or use again. We have already requested a quotation for some more work.

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Fixed old boiler.

Verified Review

Steve is very thorough in his work and trustworthy.

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Installed new Ideal Logic and 24 system boiler and filter.

Verified Review

A very neat ad tidy job installing a new boiler in a difficult spot.

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: June 2018