Customer Reviews (151)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Solar panel installation

Verified Review

Highly recommend this company for solar panel installation. From initial consultation to installation, the team are professional, friendly, approachable and efficient. There are delays getting some components from abroad due to high demand and I can only imagine the frustration this causes the company. However they remained calm and unflustered at all times and with a couple of last minute issues, we were offered good workaround solutions. Due to demand for solar panels these days, you'll need to be prepared to wait in line for your installation but this company is well worth the wait.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Solar panel installation

Verified Review

Toms a top bloke and the team have been faultless. Fully recommend.

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Supply and install solar panels and batteries

Verified Review

From initial contact, through consultation and quote, to job completion I have been very impressed by the professional work that Tom and his team performed. I recommend Sphere Energy Solutions without reservation.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Solar panel instillation

Verified Review

Knowledgeable, efficient, quick, flexible and friendly - thoroughly recommend Sphere Energy

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Solar panels with battery storage

Verified Review

Very impressed with Tom and his team. They have managed to maximize solar production on my small roof area. All cable works finished organised and tidy manner. They have completed the job safe and sound and on-time. Company has issued all the necessary certificates for my home insurer and my energy provider for energy export. Workmanship comes with 5-years insurance.

Location: GU19
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Installation of 4.6Kw solar panel system

Verified Review

Excellent quality of work. Really happy with the final solution. Great bunch of guys.

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Installing solar PV panels with battery storage, inverter, and power diverter.

Verified Review

Sphere Energy havee been brilliant. They communicated well, gave a competitive and fair quote, have been very responsive, and resolved issues that arose after installing (e.G. The power diverter stopped communicating), all in a very timely manner.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Installation of a 4.6 Kw solar PV system

Verified Review

Works carried out quickly and efficiently with minimal disruption to the household by a professional , knowledgeable and hard working Workforce.

Location: GU35
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Installation of solar panels and battery storage

Verified Review

Experienced and friendly team. Paul made sure we were comfortable with everything before proceeding. Actually took the time to visit and talk us through the possible arrangements and provided good advice before, during and after installation. System performance has been great so far. Professional installation which was installed neatly. Highly recommended.

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Installing solar panels / car charger / fuse box upgrade.

Verified Review

Excellent all round. Tom gave me a call very soon after the initial request, came to the house and gave helpful advice on the type of system we should have. His people undertook all the work, including dealing with the scaffolding contractors. Everyone who came to the house was polite, enthusiastic and professional. All in all the work was completed less than a month after my initial enquiry, to the budget specified and to a level of quality I'm extremely pleased with. Tom and the team deserve the great ratings they get on here, I can't recommend them highly enough.

Location: GU8
Reviewed in: February 2022