Customer Reviews (269)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installed a stairlift

Verified Review

John arranged the installation of a stairlift at my parents house. He was a pleasure to deal with. He knows the houses in the area, and knew exactly what style of stairlift would suit the house, as the stairs are straight but narrow. He was extremely personable, answering all our questions patiently, and explaining everything clearly. He arranged the installation quickly meeting our tight timeframe - with no fuss and no hard sell. All at an extremely reasonable price. I can highly recommend him.

Location: GL11
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Install a chair lift

Verified Review

Excellent work. Very well done. Turned up on time each day. Very satisfied with work

Location: DS12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Stair Lift Installation

Verified Review

Would highly recommend Stairlifts Today. John was so helpful throughout the whole process of installing the stairlift and he was able to work within our tight timeframe. He gave us good honest advice in an area we had very little knowledge of. A pleasure to deal with, no hard sell and so respectful whilst being in our home. Would highly recommend.

Location: DA13
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Installation of stair lift

No comments given.

Location: Chatham
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Stair lift fitted

Verified Review

Brilliant service would highly recommend this company there was no pressure to buy , They came next day to fit , John an his work mate were quick an efficient . Reasonably priced to . Can not fault in anyway. Fantastic.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Stairlift Service

Verified Review

Excellent service, great communications and really friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

Location: TN11
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Installataion of stairlift

Verified Review

We called on Monday, and stairlift fitted 2 days later. 1 year warrenty , great service, fairly priced, stairlift looks new. Would fully recommend this Company.

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Installing Stairlift

Verified Review

From the start to the finish we can only say "Excellent" and would recommend to friends and accociates that may require this service.

Location: TN27
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Stairlift instal

Verified Review

Great communication, very prompt service. John was punctual, polite and very professional. We purchased a used stairlift which was in excellent condition. All round a superb service, I would highly recommend Stairlifts Today Ltd.

Location: ME2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fitting a stairlift

Verified Review

Excellent service from start of arrangements to completion of work. John arrived on time and finished promptly.

Location: CT1
Reviewed in: July 2021