Customer Reviews (141)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting a new bath mixer tap and mending leaking toilet cistern

Verified Review

Excellent service. Prompt arrival. Job carried out to excellent standard. Would definitely recommend.

Location: PE9
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacement kitchen tap

Verified Review

Wow I’m impressed. I put the job on checkatrade about 8am and by lunchtime George the plumber had checked out my tap, gone to by a new one and fitted it. Very quick, clean, efficient and great communication along the way.

Location: PE2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Bathroom refit

Verified Review

Delighted with the work from start to finish .

Location: PE5
Reviewed in: March 2021
9

Refitting a shower

Really excellent work, impressive attention to detail and friendly service. So pleased.

Location: NG33
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replaced faulty outdoor tap, and fitted isolator

Verified Review

Excellent job and always polite, professional and pleasant to deal with.

Location: Stamford
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New shower fitted

Verified Review

After being completely ripped off by another plumber to the tune of £600 and left with no working shower, Stamford Plumbing came to my rescue by removing the shower which had been incorrectly installed and replaced it with the correct shower - quickly and efficiently. From Sam in the office, to George the plumber, everyone I spoke to was friendly, helpful and very professional. Cannot rate them high enough!

Location: PE9
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

We had a leaking pipe in the wall and within an hour they had managed to get a plumber out

Verified Review

We had a leaking pipe that was causing water to run down the wall causing damage to the plaster and paintwork. Within an hour they had managed to get a plumber out to us on his way home from another job. Great value for money and we have now requested a quote for more work from them. Can’t thank them enough, very happy!

Location: PE9
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Remove old back boiler system and replace with combi boiler

Verified Review

Extremely professional, quick and friendly service from start to finish. New boiler works perfectly, especially with smart controls. Highly recommended.

Location: PE9
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

New boiler

Verified Review

Delighted with the installation of my new boiler. Great communication and administration from the office; and an excellent energetic team who did a thorough job. Confident of their expertise and taking great care of my system, my home and my safety.

Location: Stamford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service, friendly, competent plumbers who did a superb job

Location: Stamford
Reviewed in: June 2020