Customer Reviews (189)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service

Everything works well

Location: Arundel
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Replace faulty washer at base of WC Ciphon, diagnose and replace faulty Thermostat for boiler

Verified Review

With one of the There are few people as courteous as Cristie. Knowledgable, polite he diagnosed a problem then took the trouble to explain the root cause of the problem before departing. Cristie has been completely up front with his diagnosis and ultimate conclusion. He knows his trade to a very high standard. I highly recommend him and will request his services should they be required.

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Diagnosis of boiler fault

Verified Review

Fantasy communication. Arrived as agreed and diagnosed problem. Then recommended best way to fix fault. Thoroughly recommend them.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Excellent communication

Location: Arundel
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

New taps in bathroom and boiler serviced

Verified Review

You are looking for a highly competent plumber who is courteous, reliable, and a great communicator - look no further...Cristie is your man! His company Stembridge are amazing! He was very prompt to get back to us, helped us with choice of new taps and was able to supply and fit with no problems. He works very efficiently and was extremely helpful with our enquiries about our hot water system. He was able field all our questions and even though we were firing off questions at a rate of knots...he remained poised, equitable and amenable at all times. He was even kind enough to tutor us in...

Location: Littlehampton
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Checked gas boiler fault

Verified Review

Cristie is a truly professional pleasant person. Prompt with 'help' request and keeps you updated with when he'll be at the job and clearly explains possible problems. I've used him several times during the renovation of my home and have been impressed by his knowledge and care taken. Highly recommend

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Cristie arrived at the arranged time and completed the work quickly.... I did not notice the actual time as I knew he would concentrate on his work. He is always polite and helpful and I trust him to do a good job as he has done for me in the past.

Location: Littlehampton
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Extremely efficient, neat and tidy. No mess. A very pleasant person.

Location: Littlehampton
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Mended leak in toilet

Verified Review

Extremely efficient, very tidy, no mess.

Location: Littlehampton
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Complete new bathroom suite, new plumbing, re-paster all walls + tiling. Water softener in kitchen. Stembridge also organised sub contractors for tiling, woodwork, plastering and electrics

Cristie, (Stembridge) and I planned a two week programme of work involving other trades he uses. This had to be cancelled at last moment due to a structural problem in bathroom. Organising another two week schedule would have taken months so the only way round it was to reschedule on an ad hoc basis and this took place over the next 10 weeks. Quality of his workmanship and his chosen carpenter, electrician, plasterer and tiler was superb. All very reliable and tidy. Finished job is just what I wanted.

Location: Littlehampton
Reviewed in: August 2022