Customer Reviews (196)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full Burglar alarm installation

Verified Review

Scott was really helpful from beginning to end, guiding us through the various options. He was a pleasure to work with, taking time to explain the system set up. I would highly recommend.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Fix alarm system that would sound when there was a power outage,

Verified Review

Very impressed with the fast response. We were a new customer but Storm FS made an appointment for the following day. The engineer was on time for the appointment, immediately diagnosed the problem and was able to fix during the same visit. Very professional service and Scott is very knowledgeable, and happy to answer all our questions.

Location: KT13
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Alarm and CCTV additional work after a sizeable extension

Verified Review

Needed to call on StormFS for additional alarm and CCTV work after a sizeable building project as always great work and friendly attitude. I would highly recommend Scott at StormFS

Location: KT11
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Battery replacement and alarm zone reset

Verified Review

Response was super quick in under and hour to our door, diagnosis was immediate, and price was very reasonable. Highly recommend.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Alarm installation and smart doorbell installation

Verified Review

Would really reccomend StormFS. Scott made sensible reccomendations, and was very mindful of our budget, suggesting adaptions to make sure that we were left with an alarm that left us feeling secure, and was appropriate for the house. Being able to monitor the alarm app remotely whilst on holiday, and via the doorbell camera has meant that we know we were not going home to any nasty surprises - having been burgled in the past this is is of huge value to us! Thank you!!

Location: KT11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New alarm system install

Verified Review

Very pleased with the install from Scott. Extremely knowledgeable and was great to work with through the design and installation process. Fairly priced for parts, labour and annual maintenance, Highly recommend.

Location: KT7
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Installing TV and Sky in Extension

Verified Review

Needed to call on StormFS for additional AV work after a sizeable building project as always great work and friendly attitude. I would highly recommend Scott at StormFS

Location: KT11
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fitting alarm system

Verified Review

Scott was great. Thoroughly recommend him and the alarm system. Competitive pricing and great service.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Install CCTV

Verified Review

Excellent and professional service. Delighted with result. Scott went above and beyond to ensure we were happy with the installation. Highly recommended.

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Replacing a previous monitored alarm

Verified Review

Scott completed the work, replacing three PIR sensors, one external alarm box, alarm panel plus a shock monitor on the back day.There was one issue with the back door monitor a week later, but Scott added a new PIR for free to overcome it. Very happy with his work and would recommend him

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: May 2022