Customer Reviews (11)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Structural calculations

Verified Review

Great communication. Competitively priced. Promptly completed. Would recommend.

Location: B46
Reviewed in: February 2023
10

Structural survey

Verified Review

Couldn't recommend them enough! I was really on the fence about getting a structural survey but I can confidently say it was worth every penny! Things to note: - Quick turn around; - Very competitive on price; - Thorough report that has discovered some issues in the house I didn't see during my visit (particularly those in the loft/roof); - Follow-up support has been great. Will definitely be my go-to from now on.

Location: B8
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Surveys of the partition wall dividing kitchen diner for open plan living.

Verified Review

Tayeb came as scheduled and inspected the joists/wall etc carefully and provided a detailed inspection report on time. I'll use his services again.

Location: B98
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Structural report with details calculations

Verified Review

Ive called Tayyeb middle of November that I needed structural report and he came on site in short notice as he knew I was stressed due to my neighbour's and gave me priority and charges are very reasonable too as he could have taken advantage of the situation and charge me more. Good guy to talk to as well, very humble

Location: B28
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Structural calculations for removal of load bearing walls

Verified Review

Mr Kazemi has been very helpful in providing detailed structural calculations in a very time efficient manor and has provided me with great advice for my project. I recommend Mr Kazemi and STSK very highly indeed.

Location: B29
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Plans for Home Extension

Verified Review

I used STSK Consulting Ltd to draw up the plans for our Home Extension. Tayeb was very professional, listened to everything I wanted and needed from the extension and drew up plans that matched perfectly. Tayeb provides a very expert and professional service throughout. His approach is friendly and courteous. I would recommend him to others wishing to embark on building projects.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Calculations for internal rsj

Verified Review

Excellent standard of work and communication

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Structural and architectural work

Highly skilled workmanship

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Structural Survey, Home Buyers Report, Full Planning and Building Reg Drawings and Council Application

Verified Review

Very professional, honest and knowledgeable Engineer. Tayeb helped me through a stressful process of buying a property by providing me with a full structural survey and home buyers report which identified areas of concern and later saved me a great deal of money. Tayeb also managed my building application with the council which included full planning and building regulation drawings. He managed all correspondence with the council and worked with them to get my application granted. I would have no hesitation in recommending Tayeb and have done with friends and family.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Structural survey and design works

Verified Review

Excellent standards and timely work completed in a professional manner. Our compliments

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: June 2020