Customer Reviews (243)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of windows, porch and composite front door

Verified Review

Ross and his team have completed the work they quoted for to an extremely high standard. His quote was accurate and very competitive. He has kept us in the loop at every stage and offered us advice and support. We are extremely pleased and I would recommend summer windows unreservedly and should I need further work we will be back. Roy and Janet G

Location: BS16
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Window replace

Verified Review

Ross provided great service. Will be using again and recommend to friends !

Location: BS16
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Window replaced

Verified Review

Ross was amazing. Cant thank him enough. Fabtastic price, came out to make safe my window the same day, as it had smashed. Replaced in fantasticly quick time and great service. Will be using again and reccomending to all! Thank you

Location: BS4
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Installation of 10 double glazed units

Verified Review

Ross (summer windows) is a rare breed Turns up when he said he would, started work as soon as he arrived and apart from the odd coffee supplied by me he and his team worked constantly all day. They cleaned up after every installation ,and at the end of the day. The workmanship isn't first class its BETTER then first class I have nothing but praise for summer windows, and to have such a professional and at a very competitive price is very rare these days.

Location: BS30
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

2 new top floor windows

Verified Review

Excellent from point of quote to finishing the installation. Would highly recommend. Very happy with our new windows.

Location: BS10
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Replaced windows, front door, back door

Verified Review

Ross is a really friendly and honest tradesman. Turned up on time and always determined to leave everything look as good as possible. Great communication. Would definitely recommend and use him again if needed.

Location: BS31
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Replacing front and back doors

Verified Review

Summer Windows did a fantastic job on our front and back doors. Tidy, friendly and professional service with great attention to finishing touches. Would recommend for any new doors fitting.

Location: BS4
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Windows and doors replacement

Verified Review

Bottom line, if you need/want new windows and doors these guys are for you. Extremely fair price with excellent service and an amazing final product. Ross was prompt and kept us in the loop throughout the whole process. I have absolutely no regrets using Summer Windows!

Location: BS37
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replacing and fitting new glass with Cat Flap

Verified Review

Really happy with the service Ross provided for us, he was great with communication and the turnaround time was very fast. We're very pleased with the new glass unit and cat flap, the fitting was quick and efficient, and he even helped fix a previously unknown issue with the doors original poor fitting. Also the service was the most competitively priced of all the local cat flat fitters we had quotes from! We would definitely use Summer Windows for other jobs in the future and would highly recommend to others.

Location: BS16
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

New composite front door

Verified Review

Ross came and installed a new front door for us, he got back to me quickly with a few quotes and installed the door to high finish. Really pleased overall.

Location: BS5
Reviewed in: July 2022