Customer Reviews (349)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting exterior rendering front of house and glossing porch

Verified Review

Excellent work, turned up when said they would very friendly would have them do any future projects and highly recommend.

Location: WA9
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Repair &;Cleaning gutters, painting gutters,soffits, downspouts,windowsills and general paintwork

Verified Review

We have received an exceptional service from Kevin and Gary. Good communication throughout and finished in good time. Very accommodating guys who are trustworthy, hardworking and good at their trade. Reasonable rates for job done. Very professional and considerate. Highly recommend.

Location: WA10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Garden tidying, applying weedkiller and cleaning conservatory gutters

Verified Review

As spring approaches it was time to ask Kevin to carry out his regular task of tidying up my garden after the winter and preparing it for the summer. The garden is now looking at its best. Kevin also cleared the gutters around the conservatory which had become blocked by moss. Superior Exterior can be relied on to perform any work asked of them to a very high standard and I can from experience of using them over many years recommend them most highly.

Location: PR8
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Redecorating lounge and conservatory, and carpet cleaning

Verified Review

I have employed Kevin and Gary before and had no hesitation in asking them to redecorate my lounge and conservatory. From the initial contact when they helped me to choose a colour scheme through to conclusion of the work they were as professional as ever. The result is impressive and has drawn many highly favourable comments from people who have seen the newly-decorated rooms. The attention to detail displayed in achieving a perfect end result has been particularly highly praised. Kevin and Gary have once again proved their worth as professional tradesmen.

Location: PR8
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Hall, stairs, landing, downstairs WC - walls stripped and re-lined and all paintwork completed.

Verified Review

Kevin and Gary did an excellent job on our tired, neglected hall, stairs, landing and downstairs WC. They promised us they would complete the job before Christmas and they did - they even managed to squeeze in some "extras" which we very much appreciated. This is the second job they have done for us and we will be having them back in 2022. They are totally reliable, well organised and hardworking. We have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: L12
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Superior Exterior/Interior to St Helens. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2014. Superior Exterior/Interior specialise in Painting and Decorating services.

Location: PR8
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Repair and prepare exterior stonework and timber. Repaint to a high standard finish.

Verified Review

From the initial meeting to provide a quotation until the conclusion of the job we found Kevin and Gary extremely professional throughout. (And very nice fellows too!) At all stages we were kept fully informed of everything with crystal clear communications. Their standard of work was fantastic and at a very competitive rate. We’re very happy we chose Superior Exterior and would not hesitate to highly recommend them to anyone else.

Location: WA10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Through lounge and dining room full paint job including doors and skirting boards.

Verified Review

My through lounge/dining room was desperate for a full paint job. Kev and Gary attended to discuss the required work and even advised on colour schemes which I thought was a lovely personal touch as I was initially unsure of what I wanted. Each day the work was carried out meticulously with a full clean up at the end of the day ready for work to commence the following morning. Precision and attention to detail absolutely second to none. By the end of the week I had a beautiful bright clean area downstairs all freshly painted and was absolutely over the moon! This team come highly recommended!

Location: L25
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Bedroom / office painted - ceiling, walls and woodwork. All interior doors glossed.

Verified Review

This is the third time Kevin and Gary have done work for us and we’re sure it won’t be the last. Totally reliable and hardworking. Thanks guys for another job well done.

Location: L12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Painting

Verified Review

Another fantastic job by Kev and Gary. Prompt, reliable and we were kept informed and updated all the way thru the process. We’ll be using them again very soon!!! 10/10. Thank you!!!!

Location: WA5
Reviewed in: November 2021