Customer Reviews (125)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sanding and varnishing lounge floor

Verified Review

5* brilliant. Will have Andy back to do other rooms soon

Location: SM3
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Sanded and varnished my Lounge and hall

Verified Review

Over the moon with the quality of Andy’s work. Exceeded my expectations. Recommended by my mum who has always been pleased with similar jobs that Andy did at her home. Finished on time and good value for money

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Restoration of kitchen/ diner

Verified Review

Great service, will definitely use supreme floor sanding again and recommend to others.

Location: CR4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Restoring wood floors that were in very poor condition

Verified Review

We are a letting agent that used this company for the first time. Work was carried out to a very high standard and they ensured they worked round the tenants and kept them informed. The floors now look brand new and both ourselves and the tenant are very impressed.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Parquet Floor Sanding

Verified Review

Andy did a great job on our aged block parquet floor. He sanded it all back and finished it with a hard wearing varnish, that he recommend for heavy traffic areas. We didn't think the floor could be bought back to the level, that Andy has accomplished. It looks greats! Communication before and during the job was great. I would throughly recommend Andy to anybody looking to have similar work carried out. He is very knowledgable and hard working.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Restoration of parquet flooring

Verified Review

Excellent service from Andy, our parquet floor in the lounge looks amazing. Clean and tidy. Highly recommend and will have him back for more work in the future

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Sanding and varnishing parquet flooring

Verified Review

Andy did a brilliant job restoring our parquet floors. They look like brand new flooring. We will definitely use supreme floor sanding again and would highly recommend them.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Lounge floor

Verified Review

Excellent service from Andy, floor looks as good as new. Very happy

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Sand and finish wooden flooring through house.

Verified Review

This is the second job we have used Andy for over the last 6 months. His work is very high quality, he is knowledgeable, professional, gives sound advice when asked for and is extremely user friendly. We are thrilled with our flooring, which has been given new life (in a lighter shade we had not thought possible). We would not hesitate to recommend Andy for wooden flooring and parquet work. Work carried out ran to quote. Andy was punctual and cleared all rubbish away.

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Sanding down and re-polishing a Victorian block wood floor in our medieval Lady Chapel

Verified Review

Excellent work - a wonderful finish and very sympathetically in keeping with the space. Would highly recommend

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: March 2022