Customer Reviews (85)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gravel driveway and wall.

Verified Review

Great work and excellent service from start to finish. Appreciated the clear information and fair pricing. Would highly recommend.

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Dig out and remove existing drive, replace mains water pipe, install new drainage and lay new drive.

Verified Review

I took a bit of a punt on Surrey Drives and Patios as I just saw their work on a neighbouring drive and called them for a quote. Tony's team were amazing from the get go. They were professional, so hard working and kept completely to the time frame in-spite of storms blowing through. My neighbour and I did our drives at the same time and he put up with our indecisiveness at the start re choosing bricks and design and guided us through. The driveway turned out much, much better than I expected, and Tony addressed all the issues I had with the old drive including lack of proper drainage.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacement fencing due to storm damage.

Verified Review

Totally professional from start to finish. Completed the job in one day even though there was damage to surrounding area as five panels were torn away. Very satisfied with the work. Polite guys who were highly skilled. Will definitely use them again.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Building a brick boundary wall and paving the driveway

Verified Review

Excellent. Outstanding piece of work. Dont look elsewhere. Good work ethic. Gets everything done as agreed. Keeps the worksite neat and tidy. Very professional

Location: KT5
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Building new driveway

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Exceeded all expectations.

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Front driveway

Verified Review

Amazing job, highly recommend Surrey Drives and Patios Groundforce.

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement of floor and vinyl following a water leak.

Verified Review

Kitchen area had to be removed to enable extensive works to water damaged floor. Plumbing and carpentry required.

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Front Driveway

Verified Review

Amazing finish done by Elton and his team and I have had so many commenting on the brilliant excellent work they done and highly recommended

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Front driveway and new brick wall

Verified Review

Elton and the team were excellent! Everything was perfect- fantastic attention to detail, real care taken with everything and the team were hard working, reliable, punctual and polite. Elton really takes pride in his work, and you can tell this through the quality of the workmanship! If you want the best, then this is the place to come!

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Front drive

Verified Review

Great job from Elton and the team. Very happy with the work, service and communication. Highly recommended.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: October 2021