Customer Reviews (810)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Bathroom electrics

Verified Review

Really excellent service, helpful advice from Duncan who is efficient and friendly.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace electric board, check house wiring and fit wiring for a swimming pool

Verified Review

Excellent quality of work. Completed on time. Communication was really good. Highly recommended.

Location: BN8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fixing a new bathroom extractor fan

Verified Review

Arrived on time - of course. Quickly installed new fan efficiently and neatly.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Change of switches and lights

Verified Review

Amazing. Good quote and talked through needed work + then did it efficiently and was helpful explaining steps throughout.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Trace fault causing electricity to trip and fit new smoke alarms to solve the problem

Verified Review

Duncan arrived on time. He identified and explained the problem, a faulty smoke alarm. He went to get replacements and fitted them. He then offered to vacuum the carpet but I insisted that I would do it. You couldn't ask for better service.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitting new kitchen lights

Verified Review

Excellent job - very professional. The electrician arrived on time, made the effort to clearly understand our requirements, completed the work quickly and cleared up. Very polite and helpful.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Upgraded kitchen/dimmer lights, garage lighting and security lights to both sides of house.

Verified Review

Prompt, an excellent worker. Would rather do his job than stand around. Knowledgeable, pleasant personality, friendly, considerate. Satisfaction guaranteed.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Moving and upgrading 2 sockets, and adding a third new one.

Verified Review

Duncan was great, happy to provide a quote for the work in advance and was flexible with timing. Work was completed quickly and efficiently.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacement of kitchen light fittings.

Verified Review

Duncan did an excellent and quick job - he is always reliable, and he also takes care of keeping the place clean afterwards.

Location: BN7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fit new lights and replace switches

Verified Review

As always Duncan did an excellent job for us. We've used Duncan many times in the past and really appreciate his professionalism and his excellent communication. He always keeps us informed. We're delighted with our new lights. More than happy to recommend.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: March 2022