Customer Reviews (36)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To replace lock barrel on upvc door

Verified Review

Excellent service! Was highly communicative with a job that needed doing quickly, all sorted within an afternoon. Highly recommend Terry @ Sussex Glazing Solutions and will use again when needed.

Location: BN42
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacing a double glazed window

Verified Review

It is nearly impossible in my experience to get a glazing company to even come and look at one small broken window, no matter how many you call. But this company does just that and really well at a reasonable price.

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Repair window hinge

Verified Review

Terry was extremely polite and efficient and finished the job within 20 minutes.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replacement of window locks/bolts

Verified Review

I have waited a few weeks to review so we could be sure of the work. Everything is brilliant! Terry was incredibly polite and honest about the work he carried out. He quoted to change 3 x locking bars on our stuck windows and although it would have been easy to make the job more then it was he didn't. It really makes a change to have someone you can trust. He was also very tidy and considerate of my indoor cats! We would highly recommend him.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replace hinges on bathroom window

Verified Review

Terry communicated very well He was efficient and did a professional job Very happy to recommend him

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: January 2022
9

Replace hinges

Terry was everything you could wish for when someone comes to your house to do a job. Thoughtful, considerate and an excellent job done.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replacement handle on window locked open

Verified Review

Terry was incredibly helpful and explained all options to me including the costs. Although it was a small job, safety was an issue, and therefore a prompt response was necessary. Terry arrived the next day and dealt with the problem efficiently. Thank you Terry

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replace misted double glazed unit

Verified Review

Terry was prompt when he arrived to quote the job which I accepted, his communication was good and kept me up to date with order, delivery and installation dates. He came to do the work in the agreed time slot and carried it out quickly and tidily. I'm very happy with the standard of work and would recommend Sussex Glazing Solutions.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacing Hinges

Verified Review

An exceptional service from start to finish, very quick response on initial enquiry, able to call round quickly to quote and provide solution, and was able to do the job soon after. Terry was smart professional and extremely courteous and would highly recommend.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacing 2 windows and 3 locks.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship and very friendly,would definately recommend Terry to anyone.

Location: RH17
Reviewed in: August 2021