Customer Reviews (509)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaning and checking our woodburner and chimney

Verified Review

Superb. Communication for the booking through email, text and phone calls was prompt and clear, and today gave us great first impressions with Mark's shiny sign-written van, then his friendly greeting and confidence getting on with the job. He clearly knows his stuff, left the place super-clean and tidy, and although this is our first time using Mark's services, we will definitely be using him again and would recommend him to anyone. Look no further, book Sweepology!

Location: BH10
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Annual sweeping of the chimney in our Living Room.

Verified Review

Mark did an excellent job and is friendly and efficient. He took great care in protecting our flooring by the fireplace, sweeping our chimney and leaving it all clean and tidy. We are really pleased with the service and the certificate issued, Thanks.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Sweep out and check chimney flu on two multi fuel wood burners

Verified Review

Efficient, clean, tidy, punctual and very pleasant and knowledgable. Gave helpful guidance and advice

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Annual wood burner chimney sweep

Verified Review

As always Mark did a great job - Very clean and efficient service. Highly recommend.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Log burner and chimney swept

Verified Review

Excellent job. Very friendly, clean and tidy. Highly recommended.

Location: BH18
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Cleaning wood burner and flu

Verified Review

1st class service as always.

Location: BH6
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Annual service

Verified Review

I requested Mark to come back, as I had such a lovely service last year. His service has remained consistent. I always recommend Mark to my friends and family. Mark is Prompt, efficient and great at customer service. See you next year

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Chimney sweep

Verified Review

The best swept chimney we have had in 20 years

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Chimney sweep (wood burner)

Verified Review

Fanatic chap polite and clean and tidy. Given lots of advice will be using next year. Thanks Mark

Location: BH25
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Log burner chimney sweeping

Verified Review

Mark arrived on time. He did a great job and left absolutely no mess. He advised me that my carbon monoxide alarm had been incorrectly positioned by the log burner installer. Something no previous sweep had done. He was courteous and pleasant at all times. After COVID I rarely use cash, so I needed to check with him when he arrived, how he would like payment. He can take cash, bank transfer, or card. He issued a Guild of Master Chimney Sweeps Certificate of Chimney Sweeping via email the same evening.

Location: SP6
Reviewed in: September 2022