Customer Reviews (53)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair on boiler

Verified Review

Tailored Heat is always my go to place for all my plumbing and heating needs. I always have fantastic speedy services. All the engineers are very knowledgeable and friendly. Will always be a returning customer!

Location: PL5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Annual Boiler Service

Received annual reminder, booked in service as usual. Always friendly and reasonably priced service provided. Always easy to deal with from start to finish.

Location: PL1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New boiler and central heating system

Verified Review

Very happy with our new central heating system! Tailored heat were very efficient, friendly and made sure everything was done perfectly and finished to a really high standard. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect and told us what they would be doing every step of the way! I also really appreciated them explaining everything to us, as this was all completely new to us. No problems at all and very reasonable price too for the quality of the work! Would highly recommend!

Location: Plymouth
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New Boiler Fitting

Verified Review

Quote for work given and booking made all within a few days . Engineer arrived at 0830 as promised. Protected all areas from dirt and commenced work promptly without ANY breaks. Cleared away old boiler and new packaging leaving the area cleaner than when he started . A totally professional job with no hidden extras All correspondence invoices guarantees and building regs paperwork provided Very good job and I would recommend TailoredHEAT to all

Location: Plymouth
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Boiler and gas fire service

Verified Review

These guys did such a great job for my boiler installation previously, and I was sent a reminder to service my boiler. All booked in with ease, very easy to deal with. Price also reasonable. Very reliable.

Location: Plymouth
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Replace old central heating system

Verified Review

I can't praise these guys enough. They had to take out the old boiler, radiators and pipes and replace with new. Nothing was too much trouble. They were polite, tidy and thorough and the job was finished to the highest standard. Excellent value for money too. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Tailored Heat. Thank you Lawrence and Bryan for a great job done.

Location: PL17
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacement boiler

Excellent from start to finish attention to detail was outstanding would highly recommend this company.

Location: PL6
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replacement bathroom

Verified Review

Fantastic workmenship! From start to finsh Tailored Heat walked us through the whole process from designing the bathroom with 3d drawings to removing all the waste fantastic thank you again

Location: Plymouth
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Had our annual boiler service done after receiving an e-mail reminder. Very polite and professional guys. Would definitely recommend!

Location: Plymouth
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Boiler Service

Brilliant as always, polite guys. Very happy with this company, would highly recommend.

Location: Plymouth
Reviewed in: September 2019