Customer Reviews (44)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation for a outdoor tap and review of bathroom drainage

Verified Review

James was awesome, on time, very polite and a super job completed. Nothing was too much trouble and even helped look a another problem we had. First class service

Location: GL14
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Adjusting thermostat on two showers.

Verified Review

Second time we have contacted James at Tapmasters. Did not disappoint. Quick response, friendly service and advice. Thoroughly recommended.

Location: GL5
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

General Plumbing Repair

Verified Review

Excellent Nice and friendly. Would recommend to anybody.

Location: GL4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Leaking Tap

Verified Review

Amazing job done, really small job but it could have become much worse had he not been so quick to get to us! Honestly, will probably be my go to plumber now

Location: GL1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Instal a pump for three showers

Verified Review

What a fantastic guy. Helped us out when we were in a real jam as the plumber we had arranged to come just failed to show up. James jumped in and did a fantastic job. I couldn’t recommend them more highly.

Location: GL4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Supply and install mixer shower and mixer tap to ensuite

Supplied and installed mixer tap and mixer shower to ensuite. Response and attendance was speedy and work quality first class. James is a very friendly chap who clearly wants to do the best for his clients.

Location: GL5
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New shower fitted

Verified Review

Great work , Fast and great advice. Thank you

Location: Stroud
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Repair to shower waste pipe

Verified Review

This was the fourth time I have employed Tapmasters and they never disappoint. I have no hesitation in awarding full marks across the board. I have great confidence in this firm and I’m very happy to recommend them to people who need a good plumber.

Location: Stroud
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Kitchen mixer tap fitted, douche fitted to existing basin, immersion heater element replaced

Verified Review

Very professional, honest and quality plumber with traditional skills for an old, tired Victorian terrace. James' work was flawless in sorting out three tricky jobs. I was particularly impressed with the quality of the soldered work carried out during the fitting of a handheld shower unit to existing pipes under a small basin in our upstairs loo. Tidy soldering with traditional chrome fittings in a very tight installation. I would recommend James for anyone looking for good quality, prompt and professional work.

Location: Stroud
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New kitchen tap fitted

Verified Review

Very reliable, much appreciated

Location: Stroud
Reviewed in: January 2020