Customer Reviews (42)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Taking out old kitchen and installing new kitchen.

Verified Review

Excellent work, installation went really smoothly, (he informed me that he had installed other kitchens in the building, (I live in a block of flats), so he knew the layout of pipes and waste pipes etc). His electrician was really professional, and his plasterer did a great job! Excellent after-care, (a couple of isolator valves had slight drips), he fixed this the next day. Definitely recommend!

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Refurbish Kitchen

Verified Review

Tom was helpful and polite from the start. He turned up promptly at the times he said he would and worked efficiently and finished the job well within the time he said it would take. His work was to a high standard throughout and can't be faulted.

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Installation of kitchen

Verified Review

TB Kitchens were very professional and installed the kitchen, including electrical and plumbing works, to an extremely good standard and with an eye for detail. They were prompt in providing an estimate and easy to deal with, keeping me informed as work progressed.

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fitted kitchen plus supplementary work

Verified Review

Polite, on time, kept us informed throughout the job and a pleasure to work with.

Location: Pulborough
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Refit new kitchen

Verified Review

Excellent work done by t&b kitchens had plumbers plasters electricians all organised by Tom and all turned up when he said they would every detail on point even came back two weeks later to check everything ok

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Remove old kitchen and fit new kitchen units. Rewire lights and sockets, tiling and other works.

Verified Review

I can't recommend Tom highly enough. His work was of the highest standard. He was meticulous with detail, completing all work as promised on time and on budget. He fitted in around other works we were having done. He worked hard to ensure as little disruption was felt in the house during works and kept us informed at every step. He also came up with some great ideas to improve the look of the kitchen as well. He takes pride in his work and my wife and I had complete confidence in him.

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace under counter fridge and freezer with a cupboard

Verified Review

We are really happy with work carried out. The finish on the cupboards is great, and we are definitely looking forward to the added storage we'll now benefit from. The whole process from first contacting Tom to completion of the work was really easy, he came round when he said he would come round and the work was completed when he said it would and to a really great standard. Overall just a really big thank you!

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitting oven

Verified Review

Tom was brilliant from the point of initial contact to delivery, completing the job to an exceptionally high standard. Professional, reliable, friendly and helpful, we will absolutely return to Tom for all future carpentry and kitchen work, highly recommend!

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: April 2022
8.25

Bedroom doors

Verified Review

Excellent job, neat work and they look good.

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Oak worktop and upstand fitting

Verified Review

Tom did and excellent job of fitting oak worktops and upstands to our kitchen. He arrived on time, worked conscientiously, he is very clearly experienced and knows what he was doing. The result looks amazing, and complements the weeks of work I had put in prior to his arrival. I would definitely recommend.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: April 2022