Customer Reviews (442)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moving and fitting new lights in hallway and living room

Verified Review

Excellent, called on Tuesday to ask availability by Friday all work completed to a lovely standard and going to extra lengths to not cause damage to the ceilings.

Location: DA5
Reviewed in: September 2023
10

Faulty Lightswitch

Terry has over the last few years done a few jobs for us including, Installation of light/fans in bedrooms,Electrical check on appliance that kept tripping, install of lights in hallway, dining room, living room, most recently a light switch that needed replacing. Terry is very professional, friendly reliable and always reassuring.He has given me advice over the telephone when a circuit tripped in our consumer unit. He is always on time and most importantly a really great electrician! Really knowledgable and I am so pleased he is in my list of tradesman to call when we need something doing!

Location: DA16
Reviewed in: September 2023
10

Spot Lights and switch boxes and Ring Door bell install

Verified Review

I am very very impressed with Terry’s work. The spotlights look amazing he also gave me plenty of advice and options when discussing the works. I would highly recommend Terrys services.

Location: DA16
Reviewed in: September 2023
10

Fault Finding

Verified Review

My ring mains had a fault due to which it kept tripping resulting in power loss accross all sockets. I called Terry on weekend, despite being unable to come that day he helped me with basic troubleshooting steps to see if we can resolve the situation. The next day he came, swiftly got into action to trace where the fault in circuit was and cured it. Very informative, professional, punctual, Customer friendly individual. Will definetly trust him for my future electrical problems/needs blindly.

Location: SE2
Reviewed in: September 2023
10

Light installation

Verified Review

Recently had lightning installed into a storage area along with several smaller electrical jobs. Terry was friendly and professional from initial contact through to completing the job. I would highly recommend TD Electrical and will definitely be using in future.

Location: SE2
Reviewed in: September 2023
10

Five sockets and two switches plus advised on other safety issues

Verified Review

Extremely please with work Terry did . Quick and tidy and very polite. Answered my questions on other issues and made me feel that standard of work and care was high would recommend

Location: SE2
Reviewed in: August 2023
10

Garage Rewire

Verified Review

Terry was a pleasure to deal with. 3rd time he has done work for me. Terry was quick to provide a reasonable quote. He was available quickly and was prompt on the day of work. Garage rewire replacing old breaker with slave consumer unit. Replacement of circuit from old mineral into trunking. Extra socket, strip light and outside light. Happy with the finish of the work. Part P provided same day.

Location: DA16
Reviewed in: August 2023
10

Kitchen applicanes and lighting

Verified Review

Terry was excellent and very professional. We had him fit some kitchen appliances and lighting. He organised the job while away and got us booked in for when he got back.

Location: IG11
Reviewed in: July 2023
10

Would definitely recommend

Verified Review

All the work (light refittings, updating fuse box) was carried out really well. I'd definitely recommend Terry.

Location: SE2
Reviewed in: July 2023
10

Inbuilt fire alarm system

Verified Review

Terry has done several electrical jobs for me - including new fuse board and inbuilt fire alarm system. He is always easy to arrange with, reliable, helpful and very professional, going the extra mile to make sure he does the job in the best way. I would highly recommend Terry and will definitely use him again.

Location: SE18
Reviewed in: June 2023