Customer Reviews (70)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Hedge cutting ( very overgrown and large ) Tree thinning Removal of dead branches

Verified Review

The team turned up promptly at 8 am . There was a full days work for all three of them. They were polite , well organised ,friendly, consulted us often, and dealt with a tricky neighbour situation. They cleared up extremely well too.

Location: PO41
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Reduce two trees

Verified Review

Tom and his team did an excellent job. They work quietly and professionally and I would happily recommend TDG Tree Services to anyone.

Location: PO34
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

To pollard and cut down trees in both back and front gardens

Verified Review

From quote to completion we were really impressed with the professional service. A friendly and knowledgeable team, completed the works as required and cleared debris leaving everything immaculate. Highly recommended !

Location: PO33
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Remove large branches from 3 eucalyptus , reduce the height of 2 large laurels and reduce a mimosa.

Verified Review

Tom is clearly very knowledgeable and provided sound clear advice before we started the work. He and the team worked hard whilst they were here and the work was completed as agreed. They were very good at confirming we were happy with what had been done at each stage. Lastly, the garden was left considerably tidier than they found it. I will be using TDG Tree Services next time our trees require attention.

Location: PO30
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Raising crown on 2 oak trees

Tom and his team carried out the work in a truly professional manner. They were lovely knowledgable people who worked hard and did a superb job of cleaning up afterwards, we would highly recommend them.

Location: PO39
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Removing two large ash tress with ash dieback.

Verified Review

Tom and his team were very efficient in taking down our two large ash trees. They could not just be felled so had to be taken down in scetions with many hazards around them. All waste taken away and all mess cleared up. Great service and highly recommend.

Location: PO30
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Felling an oak tree

Verified Review

A really good job, timekeeping perfect. They cleaned up beautifully afterwards, took all the debris away, chopped all wood into logs suitable for a log burner. More than happy and would recommend to anyone. Well done TDG!

Location: PO40
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Removal of a large conifer tree

Verified Review

I would highly recommend TDG Tree Services as the tree removal work was carried out with expertise and care. The site was also left clean and tidy and contact with their office was polite and efficient.

Location: PO34
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Reduce a silverbirch tree

Verified Review

Tom and his team were friendly and professional. They were very respectful and cleaned up after the work. We are really pleased with our tree.

Location: PO30
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Pollard three lime trees under TPO Remove Ash with dieback Trim large hedge

Verified Review

Very professional, removed all timer and cleaned up after leaving no mess. A fantastic team with excellent knowledge and skills. We would highly recommend them as tree specialists who care about the trees and the service.

Location: PO37
Reviewed in: January 2022