Customer Reviews (72)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To remove a structural wall, insert RSJ, fit new kitchen, new ceiling, plaster, paint, new flooring,

Verified Review

We are very pleased indeed with how the whole project was handled. From the initial enquiry to the completion of the works. We had issues with the new hob and oven which were faulty on their arrival from their supplier. Team Maintenance sorted everything out quickly and effectively. All their staff were very professional at all times and worked well around a living household and our old dog Charlie. When we have a new project to do we will be contacting Team Maintenance. We would definitely recommend this company.

Location: CH2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Strip back roof tiles, relay membrane to roof, relay roof tiles, re-seal window

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. We were anxious that our roof was letting in a small amount of water. Somebody was out to look at the job the very next day. Good communication throughout, work was carried out promptly and efficiently. Very pleased with the work and would highly recommend

Location: CH3
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Room in garage insulated, new window and doors, underfloor heating, electrical rewiring and finish

Verified Review

Dec and the team at team maintenance were amazing from quote to finish. The project was run on time and all the team were friendly, professional and a pleasure to deal with. No request was a problem and I would happily use their services again - in fact I have already booked in another job. Can not recommend highly enough. Not a single negative comment can be made!

Location: WA6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repairs to decking, summerhouse, shed and roof

Verified Review

Pleased with the work

Location: Frodsham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Bathroom extractor fan fitted and gutter and window repaired

Verified Review

All work was completed in three hours. Fan is working well and there were no drips from the gutter when it rained this morning. Window is also opening and closing freely now. House was left as they found it with no waste left behind. Staff were polite and explained what was required. Work came in under estimate as some of the expected materials were not required.

Location: Chester
Reviewed in: October 2020
9

Installing engineered flooring. Tiling Kitchen floor. Soundproofing and decorating.

Verified Review

All work done was to a high standard. Rubbish and old flooring removed promptly. Everyone involved was Friendly helpful and considerate. I would employ them again.

Location: CW6
Reviewed in: August 2021
8

A number of various jobs, all done quickly

Good service attending quickly when needed.

Location: CH3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

LOft access fitte

Verified Review

Very neat andidy job in a very difficult place excellently done.

Location: Northwich
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Roof ridge tiles re-bedded and repointed. Gutters cleared

Verified Review

Very pleased with the job outcome. Roof appearance much better than expected. Job quotation very reasonable. Would definitely use this Company again.

Location: Ellesmere Port
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Firewall in shared lofft

The work was carried out exactly to the specifications. The workmen were extremely conscientious and considerate and a pleasure to have in the house.

Location: Chester
Reviewed in: September 2020