Customer Reviews (309)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted and supplied internal aerial and power source

Verified Review

Very professional, on time and provided a great service. Was also able to pay on card. Would definitely recommend

Location: CO1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Installation of new TV aerial run and point with associated power point.

Verified Review

John worked incredibly hard until late afternoon and we ended the day with a very neat professionally performed job. Highly recommended.

Location: CO11
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Installtion of Freesat dish and box

Verified Review

I found TellyTech through this site and very glad we chose them. John went above and beyond to ensure we got our issue of no tv signal sorted. He talked us through the various options available and answered a whole bunch of silly questions from me (I have no idea how signal etc works!!) without making me feel stupid. Nice chap, efficient, on time and did a tidy job too! Really recommend.

Location: CO11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To fix a problem with our aerial

Verified Review

John was great, easy to get hold of, fitted a visit in quickly and knew what the problem was straight away and fixed it, would highly recommend.

Location: CO5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Removal of an aerial

Verified Review

Friendly, helpful and professional. Did a great job.

Location: CO4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Removal of old TV aerial

Verified Review

John arrived as agreed and also kindly sent a text to confirm the time of arrival. The removal of our aerial was necessary due to birds using it as a convenient ledge to drop mess on our new solar panels. The removal wasn’t easy which was due to where the solar panels were. John took his personal health and safety very seriously by ensuring the ladder was secured as well as himself. Overall, very pleased and would highly recommend John and Telly Tech for providing a first class professional service. Thanks John

Location: IP11
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Aerial installation

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Would definitely use Tellytech again. John arrived on time, the job was fully explained and done to a high standard leaving no mess with Tv fully tuned. 100 % recommend .

Location: CO3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Signal to tv, aerial and booster.

Verified Review

Great job, prompt polite and helpful.

Location: CO5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

TV wall mount and aerial installation

Verified Review

John is very professional and polite and gave me sound advise regarding different options to mounting my TV.

Location: CO6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Checked and restored signal, advised on Internet connection.

Verified Review

John came the day after contacting him. Very pleased with his speedy response to my call. Resolved the signal issues and gave invaluable advice on the issues with the internet connection. Also gave a temporary fix to this whilst I update my appliances. Would defiantly call on John again.

Location: CO1
Reviewed in: March 2022