Customer Reviews (155)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Lay a new patio and lay new lawn

Verified Review

The guys at TG paving have exceeded my expectations They were on time, polite and tidy. I'm extremely pleased with the results and the price

Location: NE27
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Double driveway fully block paved and surrounding walls built

Verified Review

Excellent service and quality from start to finish, very very happy with my new driveway. Tony and all the lads were very professional and clearly highly skilled in their craft. The finished driveway looks amazing!

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Decking ripped out and replaced with a patio.

Verified Review

We are really happy with the quality of work from Tony and his team. Any issues were sorted, the patio is brilliant, and we are looking forward to using it throughout the summer. We would definitely recommend and use them again in the future! Thanks T.G Paving!

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: May 2022
0

If you are busy just say!

Verified Review

Failed to turn up to look at the job and give a quote, had to ring them several times for a new time, each time a no show. Would not recommend.

Location: NE30
Reviewed in: May 2022

Reply from TG Paving Specialists Ltd

Dear customer. We get up to 10-15 enquiries a day . Sorry that your slot has been missed somehow. Unfortunately there has been a recent bereavement in the family and we have had to prioritise . We are sorry that we never got around to you . We hope that others can understand.

10

Removal of grass and decking to replace with Patio

Verified Review

Fantastic job from start to finish. On time. Tidy. Kept me informed about what they were doing and when. Polite and friendly lads. They’ve made a bog of a garden into another room. Absolutely love it

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Patio

Verified Review

Can’t fault this company! Would recommend to anyone! Great set of lads and the finished product is amazing. Best around 100 percent

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New paving, move steps, sort waste pipes, drains and put down some artificial grass.

Verified Review

Tony, Chris and the team were great. Good communication, no stress and listened to what we wanted. They didn’t mess about and have done a great job. Would highly recommend. ??

Location: NE30
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New patio and pathways

Verified Review

Tony and his team were excellent throughout from estimate to installation, they were very tidy and extremely quick in carrying out the work, Would definitely recommend 5 star

Location: NE7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace existing single concrete drive with new double block paved drive

Verified Review

Transformed the front and side of the house with the new drive. The lads were so friendly, helpful and cleaned up as they went along. A great job

Location: NE7
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

New patio constructed

Verified Review

We got the crew back to replace our decked patio. The job wasn't straightforward as our patio is on an angle, but the new porcelain tiles look great and Chris managed to get it all lined up perfectly! Recommended.

Location: NE7
Reviewed in: April 2022