Customer Reviews (261)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

No hot water coming to showers and taps

Verified Review

Jay gave me a call within an hour of posting the job, assessed the situation and scheduled an engineer to visit same day - within a few hours time. Del arrived right on schedule was friendly and extremely knowledgeable - resolved my boiler issue with the hour and gave me some advice on two other issues I was having too. We recently moved to the area and will be using Thames Flame for any future work we need doing - would definitely recommend.

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New Central heating system and megaflow.

Verified Review

Amazing job done! First class service from the team. A great response from thames flame when I needed them. Got kids that had no heating or hot water and these guys done us a great job. Really happy and would highly recommend them to anyone who needs there help. Top job guys!! Thank you

Location: GU18
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Leak under sink

Verified Review

I called Thames Flame when I found a leak under my kitchen sink. They sent an engineer out on the same day and swiftly fixed the leak, I found them very efficient and courteous. Would have no hesitation in recommending to friends and family

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repairing old radiators to make them more efficient

Verified Review

Thames Flame sent Josh to repair/service the old radiators in our rented accommodation. He did a wonderful job - professional, courteous and thorough, he even explained to me the way the heating system worked - something no one else has ever been able to do! Most grateful.

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

No heat or hot water

Verified Review

Brilliant company. Squeezed us in as we had no hot water 3days before scheduled visit. Helped us sort another hot water problem on Christmas eve. Rang later in the day to check all was ok. Would certainly use them again.

Location: TW15
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

New Combi Boiler Installed

Verified Review

Had a Combi Boiler fitted by Thames Flame, they removed the old back boiler no longer wanted and water tank, located new boiler in loft only took two days from start to finish, pipe work very neat, all surfaces and floors covered with dust sheets, completely cleaned and cleared after works completed . So highly recommend any plumbing or gas works, very professional company.

Location: TW19
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Remove Back Boiler replaced with Worcester Combi

Verified Review

Great Service from start to finish Reliable Clean Tidy Efficient Professional job well done Thames Flame will definitely use you again

Location: TW19
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Sort out water pressure

Verified Review

Received text when in way Arrived on time, kept me informed throughout, checked why pressure low changed stopcock all good very clean and polite engineer will definitely recommend

Location: TW19
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Originally to fit a new boiler for my elderly mum!

Verified Review

Would totally recommend Thames flame! I need to rely on engineers to help my elderly mum as I am not near! Boiler fitting fantastic! When I needed a some one to check out a problem for her! They were there! Great service, Brillient!

Location: K
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler Service

Great service. Will was friendly and very professional, and the cost was very reasonable - definitely recommend Thames Flame.

Location: TW3
Reviewed in: February 2021