Customer Reviews (178)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removing Squirrels in the loft

Verified Review

Fantastic service from Thames Valley Pest Control. On surveying our loft, they quickly identified the problem and set up traps and monitoring equipment. They successfully caught the culprit whiten the first week and continued to monitor and check over the following weeks to ensure the issue was resolved. Throughout Thame Valley Pest Control were professional, friendly and discrete. Their invoice matched the initial estimate. Highly recommend.

Location: RG18
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Get rid of wasp’s nest on my chalet.

Verified Review

Steve was very pleasant and assured me he could deal with the problem satisfactorily, which he did. I was greatly relieved. He worked quickly, efficiently and solved the issue in a short space of time.

Location: RG26
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Wasp Nest Removal

Verified Review

Excellent service from Steve. He responded very quickly to my message via Checkatrade and came the same day to deal very efficiently and professionally with a wasps nest in the loft. Highly recommended.

Location: RG18
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Getting rid of mice in the loft and shed

Verified Review

Excellent service. Steve was very helpful, knew exactly what to do and sorted everything out. He turned up exactly when he said he would and even sorted out a nest of ants without being asked but with permission. Marvellous!

Location: RG14
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

To remove a wasps next

Verified Review

Stephen attended within a couple of hours of my enquiry and dealt with the wasps nest immediately. He explained everything clearly and was very polite and professional.

Location: RG8
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Treating 2 wasp nests

Verified Review

Called on the Friday to enquire about having 2 wasp nests treated, Steve arrived the next morning and treated both Nests (one on my attic and one next door), would highly recommend Steve to anyone for any pest issues. Will definitely be using Steve in the future.

Location: RG18
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Wasp Nest Removal

Verified Review

We wish to thank Mr Steve Tomkins (owner and technician) for responding so quickly to our request for the removal of a wasp nest. Mr Tomkins worked diligently and safely in remedying the situation. Highly trustworthy person - no hesitation in recommending him and his work.

Location: RG20
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Assessment of any pest control issues

Verified Review

Thames Valley Pest Control came out to give an assessment of pest control issues in our new home. It's a very old place with lots of potential issues. Steve arrived on time and gave us some thorough analysis of our potential issues and came back a further 2 visits to ensure the steps taken were working. Also offered additional advice for the type of property we have and some useful next steps we can take ourselves. Went above and beyond what I expected. Very friendly, informative and would highly recommend.

Location: RG17
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Wasp nest

Verified Review

Very prompt service and the work carried out in a highly professional, courteous manner.

Location: RG14
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Wasp Nest treatment

Verified Review

Very responsive, professional and friendly. I completed an online request because it was before 9am on a Sunday morning. By 09:20 Steve had called me and made an arrangement to be here by 10am. He arrived at 10 and had dealt with the wasps by 10:30. I couldn't have been more pleased. My wife and I were stung multiple times yesterday when we disturbed the nest and it was a relief to have Steve come so quickly and handle the issue. His parting comment was that if there were further issues to call him and he would return. Nice job Steve!

Location: OX11
Reviewed in: July 2022