Customer Reviews (351)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpet cleaning to stairs and landing

Verified Review

First class service .. prompt arrival , polite and friendly , did a really good job .. look like I’ve got a new carpet for a fraction of the cost . Highly recommended

Location: BH13
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Cleaning carpets

Verified Review

Excellent cleaning of badly stained carpets.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Carpet cleaning

Michael arrived at the agreed time and undertook the task of cleaning carpets, excellent outcome, would highly recommend

Location: Fordingbridge
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Completely cleaned carpets throughout bungalow

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant service, cannot fault them

Location: Sherborne
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Carpets cleaned in 3 bedrooms, lounge and hall.

Verified Review

Mike came highly recommended and I wasn’t disappointed. He was very quick to return my call and managed to carry out the job within a week. He was extremely courteous and kept me well informed. The job was completed quickly and efficiently and he even managed to get some stains out of one of the carpets that I was dubious he’d be able to do. Overall I was extremely happy with his service and have already recommended him myself.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Living room carpet and Sofa

Verified Review

Our carpet looks as good as new and the sofa has a new lease of life. Arrived on time, extremely helpful and friendly. A good job and a fair price. Thank you!

Location: DT2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Lounge and hallway

Verified Review

Very good job , looks great

Location: BH31
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clean 3 piece suite clean rugs and clean stair carpet

Verified Review

Excellent service smooth and efficient in his work. Very polite and friendly would definitely use them again

Location: BH25
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

3 piece suite cleaned

Professional service, excellent clean. Polite and friendly.

Location: Broadstone
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Prompt and professional carpet cleaning service. Carpet was brought back to its new and former glory and smelt fabulous! Would definitely recommend.

Location: BH16
Reviewed in: April 2022