Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

End of tenancy cleaning services

Verified Review

Fantastic communication, very professional and outstanding service - all at a really competitive price too. Went above and beyond with resolving a point that was identified during the check out. I would highly recommend this business!

Location: RG1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Cleaned my lease house top to bottom.Totally astonished at the immense improvement.Let the property instantly

So many cleaners in the property.They were so busy I just left them alone and went for lunch and dinner.

Location: Kidlington
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Every part of the service was brilliant(reliable end-of -tenancy cleaning).

Very professional,friendly and efficient service.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Regular cleaning service

Verified Review

The service we received from the team was outstanding. We would absolutely recommend them, a brilliant cleaning company??

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Full House clean and tidy up plus sofa and carpet clean

Verified Review

The house looked absolutely incredible! Gosia was who came to my home and she was on time, did an amazing job and I wouldn't have even known anyone was there as she left the house tidy with no trace of help. She is definitely a magical cleaning fairy :)

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Deep clean after building renovation work

Verified Review

Friendly, polite and efficient. Gosia replied promptly to all communications and kept in constant contact. At very short notice she managed to squeeze in my request for a deep clean of our house following the completion of building works and was incredibly helpful in enabling this to happen over two separate days so that I could move things around the house to make cleaning easier. She and her team blitzed the whole house, getting rid of a lot of building dust and making everything sparkling clean for us in time for Christmas.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

End of Tenancy clean

Verified Review

We asked for an end of tenancy clean for a small house, the price that was quoted was really excellent. She stayed in touch all throughout the process, and did absolutely everything possible to ensure that we were comfortable, and everything we needed to be cleaned was to a perfect standard. She also went out of her way to help us out when we needed it. I truly cannot reccomend The Diamond Fairy enough.

Location: Leek
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Cleaner

Verified Review

Couldn't fault this company, they have maintained contact throughout and have been very reliable. Cleaner provided has been nothing but fantastic.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Deep clean of kitchen, hallway, bathroom and downstairs loo

Verified Review

The clean actually took 2.5 hours but that wasn’t an option. Gosia and her team did a fab job. My partner and I wanted to arrange a cleaner ASAP subsequent to moving in to our new home and The Diamond Fairy responded within the hour of me posting a message and were able to fit us in within a couple of days! The clean itself was great, every room was finished to a high quality and the house smelt amazing after! The whole process was easy and well priced. I’d highly recommend.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

General House Cleaning

Verified Review

The work was completed to a high standard and my home received a deep clean. I'm especially happy with the carpets. We have one dog and a cat so the carpet can get messy. It now looks like new!

Location: Wallingford
Reviewed in: September 2020