Customer Reviews (337)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Pump diagnosed as no hot water

Verified Review

Brilliant. Fast diagnosis AND Pump for my old boiler actually in the van!!! Done straight away.

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

New boiler was fitted

Verified Review

I have been using this company now for around 15 years and have always found them to be very professional and good value. They always charge a fair and reasonable price and the new boiler they fitted was a good price (I did shop around). The ladies on the front desk Jan and Hannah are also extremely friendly and helpful. It is rare to get such professional companies nowadays who are fair and offer such a good service at a good price. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for plumbing and heating works.

Location: UB5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Correct boiler and heating mis function

Verified Review

I was very impressed by immediate availability and the very efficient repair and replacement of parts to effect the problems, Also as being on site Barry rectified other non related plumbing issues. Great service

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Boiler service and gas safety certificate

Verified Review

This is the third year we have used this company for our annual boiler service, each time we have found them to be very reliable and efficient. This year Barry noticed our kitchen tap was dripping and kindly fixed this whilst he was here. We thoroughly recommend this company.

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replaced thermosatat

Verified Review

Contacted ThePlumberABS on Friday lunchtime as the heating had stopped working, but the hot water was still working. I got a call back to say they would be coming round later. They arrived that afternoon and quickly found the thermostat was not working. Replaced thermostat and heating all working again. Same day excellent service.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

We have boiler replaced by them they were very cost effective and have had it serviced every year since. They are professional, reliable and very trustworthy.

Location: UB7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fix leaky boiler

Barry was very friendly, knowledgeable and swift. He arrived on time and quickly diagnosed the fault. Will definitely use this company again.

Location: Aldershot
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Supplied and fitted new radiator and replaced chrome towel rail valves

Verified Review

Karl is so nice and polite. Great work has been done. Old radiator has been replaced. Karl has tested the central heating system and the boiler carefully. Very clean, very professional. Would highly recommend using.

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacing an elderly central heating boiler providing necessary pipework and balancing the system

Verified Review

A good job done swiftly and at a good price. Many thanks to Brian and Phil for their excellent work and the effort that they put in to ensure that it all worked correctly. They were a pleasure to have in the house and we would certainly recommend The Plumber ABS and the team to others.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Raditor

Verified Review

Thank for a lovely job On replacing a new raditor and in with t slot time was done very quick and a good prices and he was very good plumber cheers antony bodley

Location: UB4
Reviewed in: December 2021