Customer Reviews (240)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Straight forward and tricky shutters beautifully made , courteous professional fitters .

Verified Review

Have used them before and will use them again . All round 10/10 .

Location: SW6
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Installing shutters

They are one of the most professional companies I had to deal with. They are always on time. They clean up afterwards and nothing is to much trouble. I would highly recommend.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: October 2022
9

2 x integrated shutters and blackout blinds

Verified Review

I’m very happy with the shutters and blackout blinds combination. They look great in the room. It's really useful to be able to control the light so much, and when both are used together they help reduce external noise levels. The service from The Shutter Shop was good. Product samples and colours were swiftly provided, and my queries were promptly answered. The installation was quick and neatly done. Recommended.

Location: N8
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Installation of shutters for Bay Windows

Verified Review

We are really happy with our blinds. The installation was very professional and fast. We got exactly what we wanted and at a great price. 100% would use again.

Location: SW4
Reviewed in: October 2022
9.5

Installation of vertical honeycomb blinds

Verified Review

Excellent, professional and friendly. I ordered some thermal vertical honeycomb blinds from the shutter shop for some large patio windows. They measured the windows on site, manufactured the blinds to size and then installed them in the space of 2 hours 6 weeks later. The blinds are of excellent quality and well-installed.

Location: E1
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.75

Full installation of complex blinds in 3 late victorian/Edwardian windows and new office dormer

Verified Review

Excellent job - from responsiveness of first reach out, to measuring next day and fast, efficient installation in hours. Thoroughly recommend these guys.

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Blinds to replace old ones in bedroom and bathroom

Verified Review

Great service, staff had patience and were very helpful to get us to the required finished job. Measuring and fitting done quickly and efficiently, nothing was too much trouble for any staff member. We are very happy with our blinds.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.25

Blinds incl. Installation

Verified Review

Excellent customer service, quality product and efficiently installation.

Location: SW15
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.5

Bespoke solid wooden shutters measured, made and installed

Verified Review

Excellent service resulting in a beautifully made product. Helpful, friendly staff throughout, from measuring to sharing photos, sending samples, and installation. Pleasure to work with and incredibly accommodating in making a truly bespoke product to meet our needs. Other companies refused to try to do something new or wanted to charge twice as much! This is a wonderful quality product at a fair price. Very happy with the result.

Location: SE5
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Installation on shutters in sitting room and bedroom

Verified Review

Very pleased with everything from initial measuring up and quote through to installation

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: July 2022