Customer Reviews (780)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Clearing a wasp nest

Verified Review

Fantastic service and came quickly to remove it so roof work could be done. Robbie was knowledgeable and first rate. Phoned to confirm a time and was there when arranged. Very reasonable rates for an essential job. No hesitation in recommending.

Location: RH3
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

A wasp nest in my loft

Verified Review

I called The Wasp Guys after being let down by another company who were charging twice the price to deal with a wasp nest in my loft. Robbie arrived, explained what he would do, got his gear on, got into the loft and dealt with the nest, all in about 15 minutes and was also very polite and friendly. The Wasp Guys are a local, family run business so I was very happy to support them but they are also clearly experts in their field, reasonably priced and genuinely nice people too and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing a wasp nest dealt with.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Deal with wasp nest

Verified Review

Excellent friendly service. Arrived on time and carried out the work in a professional manner. No further wasp problems. Would definitely recommend.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Sorting out wasp nest

Verified Review

Excellent, professional and effective. Troublesome wasp nest that defeated other pest controller has gone. Highly recommended

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Wasp removal

Verified Review

Fast efficient service, very pleased

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

Excellent service - wasp nest swiftly destroyed less than two hours after I called.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

To clear two wasp nests

Verified Review

Very good service arrived on time and carried out the work in a friendly and professional manner not seen a wasp since all for good price

Location: TN14
Reviewed in: August 2022
9

Deal with a wasp nest in the front wall of our house.

Verified Review

Very friendly family run business - easy to book and resolved our problem same day. Very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended!

Location: GU7
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

On time, Excellent customer service. Nest dealt with very quickly

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Wasp next removal

Verified Review

Called on the Wednesday and appointment booked for the following day. I could even choose first or last call-out. On the day, Josh called when he was c.20 minutes away to advise time he would arrive. Polite, friendly and informative; he also checked that I didn't have any further nests in the vicinity. Would definitely use again should we have any more wasp nests in the future.

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: August 2022