Customer Reviews (241)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Tiling the entire downstairs,hallway,cloakroom and kitchen floor as well as full cloakroom walls.

Verified Review

I will highly recommend Paul to anyone thinking of getting tiling done. He is a absolute joy to work with. He was on time, extremely professional and very conscious of his work. I have already decided to use him for my future projects.

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Kitchen Splash backs

Verified Review

This was our second job done by Paul. His work is faultless, his price was fair for both jobs, he was exceptionally tidy and totally trustworthy. Integrity, reliability, speed, quality, price... All superb. Great advice and easy to deal with... Can't recommend him highly enough.

Location: RG7
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Tiling new build, hallway, utility room

Verified Review

Paul and Liam did a fantastic job laying the new tiles. It was a difficult job as the tiles were 1m2 each. The tiles in the hallway and utility were patterned. Thank you Paul for your valuable advice on were to position the tiles and the grouting. Paul was very meticulous in his work, making sure everything was finished to a high standard.

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Relaid Kitchen floor

Verified Review

Paul was excellent and kept us up to date with planning before and during the job Excellent timekeeping and workmanship Couldn’t recommend them enough ??????

Location: RG6
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Relaid Kitchen floor

Verified Review

Paul was excellent and kept us up to date with planning before and during the job Excellent timekeeping and workmanship Couldn’t recommend them enough ??????

Location: RG6
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

45m2 herringbone tiling

Verified Review

We engaged Paul of Tip Top Tiling Services to replace our ground flooring with wood effect herringbone tiles across three rooms. Paul provided an excellent service throughout from initial quote through to completion of the job and is a pleasure to work with. All work was completed on time and to a very high standard. We were particularly impressed with the attention to detail and cleanliness of the work completed. Would strongly recommend his services and will be using Paul again for future jobs. Thank you again!

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Tiling in Cloakroom

Verified Review

Paul was quick to respond to my initial enquiry and provided me with a quote that was competitive. He did a great job and his attention to detail is second to none. I would highly recommend Paul to anyone that is looking for a quality finish from a trusted and reliable Tiler.

Location: RG10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Tiling kitchen and living area

Verified Review

Absolute 10/10 for quality and service. Liam and Paul even finished the job earlier than estimated and also did a little work on the Saturday morning. Will definitely be using Tip Top Tiling Services again for the garden and bathrooms. Quality work boys.

Location: RG21
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Wall and Floor bathroom tiling

Verified Review

I am beyond happy with the tiling. The precision of the tile placement in relation to the furniture is amazing. Meticulously flows from floor to ceiling. Knowledge and advise on trim and grout colours to bring the tiles to life saved me from picking something I’d hate next week! Additionally, Paul as a person is just hilarious and friendly. Definitely the only person I’ll use for future work on my house

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Tiling Kitchen and Utility

Verified Review

Paul and Liam were a pleasure to have in the house. Paul is a perfectionist and I couldnt be happier with the finish. He and Liam went above and beyond to ensure the floor was ready for my kitchen and I cannot thank them enough. I wouldn't for a moment hesitate in recommending them.

Location: RG7
Reviewed in: April 2022