Customer Reviews (11)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Dispose of heavy three piece suite from inside house.

Verified Review

Job was completed efficiently by the brothers at a competitive rate today. I have negotiated another job due to be done next week. Watch this space...

Location: CF41
Reviewed in: April 2023
10

Clear outdoor rubbish and old sofa.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Kept me informed and arrived when he said. Wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again.

Location: NP11
Reviewed in: February 2023
10

Garage clearance of furniture and rubbish

Verified Review

Amazing job from Ray and TJB waste management. Job done and they tidied up, super polite and professional and helpful. Job was done quickly and efficiently and to price. Would 100% recommend and use again if I needed rubbish clearance. Thank you so much!

Location: CF82
Reviewed in: February 2023
10

Clearing rubbish from back garden

Verified Review

Excellent and thorough as always! 3rd time using these guys and they are the best :) so polite and friendly! Thanks guys x

Location: NP12
Reviewed in: February 2023
10

Waste removal of a derelict property in Mountain Ash

An excellent efficient and cost effective service. Ray and his team were very friendly, and just got on with the very messy job. The property is in a terraced street with limited parking and a skip would have been an inconvenience to neighbours so their service was invaluable to us. Thank you TJB Waste Management.

Location: CF45
Reviewed in: February 2023
10

House and garden clearance

Verified Review

Would absolutely recommend. Charged what was quoted. Kind, courteous workforce. Carried out the work quickly and efficiently.

Location: NP18
Reviewed in: February 2023
10

Garden clearence

Verified Review

What lovely men, I am very grateful for their support after loosing my mam and just having way too much to handle. Theu came and cleared so much that I couldbt have done on my own. Will recommend them to anyone very hardworking thankyou!!

Location: CF82
Reviewed in: February 2023
10

Garage clearance and small demolition job

Verified Review

Fantastic service, turned up on time, excellent job and very reasonably priced. Full peace of mind that my rubbish was disposed of correctly. Great lads, would definitely recommend ??????????

Location: CF81
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Taking away my oven and barbecuing

Verified Review

Th men were very helpful and kind. They even helped by taking my fridgefreezer and freezer outside for the council to collect

Location: NP12
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Clearance of storage unit

Verified Review

Amazing service once again from this company:) They cleared the last of mums storage unit that had furniture in that the charity shop couldn’t take. Thankyou again for helping us out :)

Location: NP12
Reviewed in: November 2022