Customer Reviews (33)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To replace fencing, add trellis and fix broken fence

Verified Review

I honestly could not be happier with our new fence and trellis which has allowed me to fully enjoy my garden! Tom and his team were so professional, tidied everything up when the work was complete, answered any questions I had and kept me informed with the progress while I was at work! Thank you so much! I highly recommend TK Transformations!

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Garden Pergola

Verified Review

Tom and his team have done a fantastic job creating a beautiful pergola over our patio. Reliable, friendly, high quality work - can't recommend him enough. Thank you !

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Remove existing wooden decking and install new composite decking. Also to replace side gate and fence

Tom and his team carried out the work very well indeed. We were thoroughly satisfied. They were efficient, quick, tidy and very helpful. Good job.

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

Decking

Verified Review

Excellent work, very pleased with the quality. Highly recommended.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Replace paving slabs and garden path. Created flower bed with sleepers. Replaced side gate.

Verified Review

Delighted with the work by Tom and his team. The speed they worked at and the quality of the work was very impressive. The outcome is better than we had imagined and has made a big difference to the overall look of the garden. Highly recommended.

Location: GU7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Landscaping - creating a curved patio and gravel surround and digging trench for electrics.

Verified Review

Tom was amazing from start to finish. He was really prompt responding to questions and providing his quote and the wait time was accurate. His team did an amazing job, and really brought to life what we wanted in the garden. They overcame problems and made great recommendations. Tom also made suggestions to help keep costs down and his quote was the most reasonable we received. We definitely recommend him and the team and would use them again!

Location: GU26
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

New patio laid

Verified Review

Tom and the team did an amazing job! They are thoroughly professional, gave us some great advice and they were always on time and tidy. The new patio looks fantastic and Tom especially did his utmost to ensure that we were happy with the work being done and was always on hand to give advice and talk things thru. Tom even sent photos through at the end of the day to show progress when I wasn't at home. The final finish was to a very high standard and we were SO PLEASED we chose TK Transformations. I would highly recommend Tom and the team.

Location: GU7
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Driveway and Fencing solution

I couldn’t recommend this company highly enough! They are so professional polite, helpful , friendly , reliable and go above and beyond to create a space and solution to any problems you might have. So happy with our driveway. Thank you!

Location: GU4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Landscaping and installing decking in the garden. Renovating an old garage into a dry workshop

We have used Tom and his team twice over the last year. On both occasions Tom made good suggestions about how we could achieve our aims within our budget. Each time we have been delighted with the quality of the finished job. He and his team were always a pleasure to have around. I wouldn’t hesitate to use TK Transformations again.

Location: GU7
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replace garden turf with astroturf - front and back gardens, rebuild new decking area.

Verified Review

Tom and his team did an excellent job from start to finish - always keeping us informed of what was going on and finished the work to a high standard. We are extremelly pleased with what we have and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: June 2021