Customer Reviews (108)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Pollarded a sycamore tree

Verified Review

Turned up at the stated time, did the work quickly and effectively and cleaned up very well afterwards. Job done at a reasonable price. Would have no hesitation in recommending.

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: February 2023
10

Pruning a large holly tree and removing a hawthorn.

Very professional job, lovely tree surgeons.

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Clearing garden and getting rid of overhanging willow tree branches.

Verified Review

After obtaining a very good quote,Tom started the work on 26 September. He and two colleagues arrived early and started work immediately. They got rid of most of the trees and shrubs on the first day. They worked very hard all day and only stopped for lunch and a couple of tea breaks. On 27th, Tom+1 arrived early again and began on the overhanging willow tree. They all worked very hard and professionally over the two days and did a great job. I can't praise them enough. Excellent value! Very pleased and would certainly recommend Tom and his men if you need any tree work doing.

Location: BL9
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Tree chopped down

Verified Review

Fantastic job would highly recommend

Location: BOLTON
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Took down a very big ivy bush that had taken over a lot of the building . The tree was causing damage to the brick work !

Verified Review

Amazing work . Very friendly , professional work . Arrived when said he would . Left no mess and left an extremely happy , grateful customer whose going to enjoy their garden ! One word : Awesome !! Thanks Tom !

Location: Heywood
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Pollarding willow tree and hedge trimming

Verified Review

Excellent job. Tom and his co worker were punctual and polite. Works were carried out to high standard at a fair price. Garden left tidy. Will hopefully be doing more works in winter. Would highly recommend

Location: M25
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Tree reduction and tree removal

Verified Review

Very happy with everything. Tom and his colleague were very courteous and helpful. They did what was asked for, worked very hard and cleaned up when they’d finished

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Lopping and shaping two large conifers

Verified Review

Excellent, skilful and reliable service. Would definitely recommend

Location: BL8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Very large willow tree removal and stump grinding, plus additional laburnum stump grinding

Verified Review

Tom and the guys had a really tough job with our extremely large goat willow that unfortunately couldn't be saved, and we're really impressed with the result! Despite the fact that the tree had eaten part of a concrete fence, they were able to remove it to the point it doesn't look like it was ever there. I asked for an extra stump to be removed and this was done too, no problem. Really appreciated them helping me stack the wood I wanted to keep, and the drive is cleaner than it was before they got here. Highly recommended, thank you again. We'll be in touch next time we need work done!

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Tree removal

Verified Review

Excellent service, highly recommended.

Location: Bury
Reviewed in: April 2022