Customer Reviews (720)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fix shower mixing problem.

Verified Review

The plumber was professional and thorough. He focused on the problem as experienced by the customer. He listened patiently to what was a long standing problem of a failing shower water mixer. He resolved the problem by disassembling the mixer and changing the use of one part. Photos were taken to find a new replacement part if necessary.

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Putting a hot top outside in the garden

Verified Review

Really happy with the job done. Managed to fit me in quickly, work was done to high standard

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.5

Dislodged plumbing under kitchen sink

Verified Review

Very happy with work undertaken

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Boiler replacement and power flush of system

Verified Review

A great service, very professional and friendly. Very pleased with the work completed and the price. Couldn't fault anything and would recommend and use again.

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Replacement sink and bath taps and new shower screen

Verified Review

I use Dan a lot via work (I work in an Estate Agents) and I've always found him to be very reliable, trustworthy and professional. I've recently used Dan at my own home to fit some new taps and a new shower screen. The work was carried in a good time and it was done very well. I am really happy with the overall finish. Highly recommend :)

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.75

Leaking radiator

Verified Review

Brilliant

Location: PO11
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.5

New radiator installed, new TRV valves installed, boiler serviced.

Verified Review

Louie offered a great service from start to finish. We didn’t have to wait long for either an initial visit or a quote and he was really communicative throughout. He did the job quickly and was friendly to have around the house. He even checked in a week or so later to make sure we were still happy with the work. We’ll definitely have him back for future work and would highly recommend!

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Replaced leaking/broken taps im bathroom.

Verified Review

Fantastic service. Dan made process so simple for ordering the taps. He booked us in and arrived on time. All work was completed to a high standard and everything was left tidy. We were even left a courtesy pen alongside the invoice.

Location: PO3
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Leak on tap

Great service, turned up in no time would highly recommend

Location: PO3
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Repair toilet cistern and replace siphon.

Verified Review

Once again Dan came to the rescue and repaired a difficult to operate toilet cistern. The job was a little difficult as the comonents were rusty and needed some pursuasion to come apart. Dan completed the job efficiently with a minimum of fuss. Dan has done a few jobs on my BTL's over the years and has always completed then to a high standard. Will definitely use him again.

Location: PO1
Reviewed in: November 2022