Customer Reviews (201)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
0.25

Roofing - fix the concrete gaps, tiles and fit dry verge

Verified Review

He said its £25 years warranty. But the verge pieces drooped down jist over a year. Ive contacted the company several time and asked them to get back to fixed it. The first time they returned my call and said they would come a few days, but never came and the afterwards they never returned my call any more. Also I had a warer damp in the house. I have another local builder who is my friend coming to check. He found the water leak is coming from the roof, and discovered that the Toppstyle UK Roofing did not fix the concrete gaps and the roof tiles amd the dry verge was badly fitted.

Location: CW9
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.5

Timber tidor cladding, ridge tiles and dry verge replacement

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out. Nice team of lads led by William. We had this work carried in order inprove the frontage but also to make it maintenance free going forward. Would certainly recommend them.

Location: CW9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Flat roof removed , new hip roof

Verified Review

Top style were very professional , Bill and and this men all rubbish removed very very very good ??

Location: CW8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Conservatory tiled roof.

Verified Review

Three people turned up on the specified day. Worked hard, nothing seemed to phase them. Delighted with the roof when it was all done. Their pricing was competitive. Gladly recommend ????.

Location: CW8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Warm deck roof conversion

Verified Review

William and his team came to replace our perished old conservatory roof.William showed us the warm deck roof the provided, he showed us the stages it goes through. The end result is incredible, we are over the moon. His team did exactly what they said they would. Communication was brilliant from start to finish. Once they had completed this work, we had them do the roofline work to the property. Top class company, happily recommend them

Location: CW9
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Facias guttering and soffits, rip out and replace

Verified Review

Had all facias, soffits and guttering replaced recently. Guys answered all our queries along the way, after completion we noticed a slight issue and the guys returned the same day we raised it with them and made good. Great service before, during and after the job. Would recommend without hesitation

Location: CW9
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Flat roof removed , new hip roof

Verified Review

Top style were very professional , Bill and and this men all rubbish removed very very very good ??

Location: CW8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

All new Gutters , Drainpipes , Facias and Soffits

Verified Review

Very polite Skilled at what they do and tidy. When the job was complete they swept and tidied up. Bill then walked my husband through the finished job. All looks fabulous Thank you so much

Location: CW8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New warm tiled roof on conservatory and front facias and soffits. Barge boards soffits and dry verge

Verified Review

Absolutely excellent job, all work carried out very professionally all within budget, and a brilliant team of lads working all the time and any mess cleaned up as they worked. I can honestly say that Top Style are one of the best companies carrying out this type of work and go that extra mile to make sure you are happy with every aspect of the job as they progress. All the lads are keen to help you and all are very honest. Regards Mike and Syl Lomas

Location: CW10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement of facias, soffits and dry verge

Verified Review

William and his team worked incredibly hard and did an excellent job. They carried out everything they promised, including removal of all waste. They were polite, friendly and cheerful. I would have no hesitation in recommending Topstyle UK Roofing.

Location: CW9
Reviewed in: April 2022